sonu27
Nov 17 2004, 01:46 PM
- Free 3 GB storage - up to 150,000% more than other free e-mail providers!
- Free virus scanning for e-mail attachments!
- Access from anywhere you have a Web connection!
- POP3 / IMAP and WAP Acess!
- SMS System / Forum / Interactive Services
- Auto Message Responders & Auto Forwarders
- Never Have To Delete Again
unitedemailsystems.comTell me what you think.
Drewdatrip
Nov 17 2004, 01:52 PM
Topic Moved
sonu27 We do allow site advertisments aslong as they are proplerly filed.
Thank you
|Drew|
sonu27
Nov 17 2004, 01:56 PM
No prob. Never knew where to put it. And I'm not advertising just giving users an opportunity to get 3GB email fore FREE! No worries!
Drewdatrip
Nov 17 2004, 02:07 PM
QUOTE
I'm not advertising just giving users an opportunity to get 3GB email fore FREE! No worries!
Sounds like a sales pitch to me
No worries mate Site addsare welcome as long as they are respectful.
|Drew|
dcrowder32
Nov 17 2004, 03:22 PM
Is this site legitimate? Home page is...http://unitedemailsystems.com But sign-up link takes you to...http://66.199.246.10/signup.html
That is a red flag to me. Phishing for personal information??
prathapml
Nov 18 2004, 03:53 PM
more likely, its too small a site operation - done with IP instead, so that they can keep changing site-name.
But still, that does not justify it. That (the re-direction to IP) makes it look unprofessional and suspicious, as you said.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.