Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Photo

Do You Play Guitar?

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

Poll: Do You Play Guitar? (38 member(s) have cast votes)

Do you play Guitar?

1. Voted Yes (13 votes [34.21%])

Percentage of vote: 34.21%

2. No (18 votes [47.37%])

Percentage of vote: 47.37%

3. No, But I want to learn (5 votes [13.16%])

Percentage of vote: 13.16%

4. I'm a guitar god (2 votes [5.26%])

Percentage of vote: 5.26%

Vote Guests cannot vote

Nerwin

Nerwin

Photographer

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,827 posts
Well Ive been playing guitar for a few months, I play Electric, I have a Fender Fat Strat HSS (Single Coil, Single Coil, Humbucker) thats why they call it a fat strat cause of the nice sound. I know how to play to play like 6 songs :) I think I was meant to play guitar, I use to play a little like 7 years ago, but I never touched one since then, I also want to have 2 more guitars maybe one this year and one next, not sure.

But I was wondering is there anyone on the forums that play guitar?

Please post like how long you've been playing and what style you play and just for fun what kind of guitar(s) you have. I'm just wondering if anymore geeks around here play guitar too.

Thanks!

Desktop: Intel Core i5-3570K @ 3.8ghz || G. Skill Ripjaws 8GB DDR3 2133 || ASUS P8Z77-V LK || 128GB Samsung 840 Pro SSD || 640gb WD SATA HDD || Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO || Corsair TX650M || ASUS 24X SATA DVD Burner || Fractal Designs Arc Midi || Windows 7 64-bit 

How to remove advertisement from MSFN

FAT64

FAT64

• PipPipPipPip
  • 658 posts