Jump to content

Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account



Photo

nLite 1.4.9.1 - Honey Turbo 9.1

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
424 replies to this topic

#201
davgkill

davgkill
  • Member
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 25-July 07
nLite still doesn't work properly, running winnt32 under bartpe with sp3. Sooo many things missing! wbemoc thing hasn't fix anything! This is getting rly annoying. So far i have spent a week on it with no success! Not just nLite, WMP11 Slipstreamer does the same thing on a clean sp3!

Edited by davgkill, 11 June 2008 - 10:58 PM.



How to remove advertisement from MSFN

#202
nuhi

nuhi

    nLite & NTLite human.dll

  • Developer
  • 4,400 posts
  • Joined 25-October 03
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
davgkill, please try 1.4.6, it should be ok but I haven't tried every combination.
http://www.nliteos.com | http://www.ntlite.com
Remove components and customize Windows

#203
mara-

mara-

    Office Integrator Developer

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,179 posts
  • Joined 19-February 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Take me, Take me !
I know the answer !
It´s e) !
You´re here as long as me.
So some basic stuff seems to slip from the memory due to habits.
NEVER EVER USE A PRESET, THAT HAS BEEN CREATED WITH A FORMER VERSION !
Even the slightest x.x.2 update makes your former presets unreliable or even completely fails it.
It´s in the "sticky" !

Agi


Never! Not true! You can always use old preset with new version. Only when Nuhi points out that old preset don't work then you should not use it. I always use my same presets with new version and I haven't a single problem. Also there is no "sticky" with this.

Cheers ;)

#204
tekkie330

tekkie330

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 16-February 08
Thanks nuhi for releasing 1.4.6 - but on download site is still 1.4.5 :wacko:

I am installing via network using a boot floppy (as my subnotebooks do not have an optical drive) - so I have to use the winnt.exe for setup.
All worked fine with several addons integrated with nlite until sp2. With sp3 (already integrated by microsoft ISO used) all the symptoms occur.

Is there currently no way to prepare nlite on being used using the winnt.exe method or did I read wrong?

Thanx for ur reply
Pat

#205
nuhi

nuhi

    nLite & NTLite human.dll

  • Developer
  • 4,400 posts
  • Joined 25-October 03
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
tekkie330, press ctrl+f5 in your browser, site is updated.
Well try 1.4.6.
http://www.nliteos.com | http://www.ntlite.com
Remove components and customize Windows

#206
tekkie330

tekkie330

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 16-February 08
thanks :rolleyes: BTW: great work til now.

Manual removing of the 5 mof/mfl files in txtsetup.sif ruled, so i could install my nlited winxpsp3 with working addons.

I will give it a try without modification using nlite 146 these days - only waiting for sereby to repack for june patches.

One problem is left (using the manual method):

Using nlite on 2005 tablet edition sp3 results in the on screen keyboard in being blank inside. Again it worked with sp2 tablet edition without problems. Also after having used nlite I am requested to provide a sprseng.dll (from microsoft) that is not requested when installing vanilla tablet pc edition with sp3 integrated...

#207
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,120 posts
  • Joined 31-January 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

No other changes? :( I was so excited from new version :D

#208
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,120 posts
  • Joined 31-January 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

Hm, now that I think about it... Am I supposed to redo all presets from scratch everytime new version is released? Even one would suck more than a pornstar, but damnit, I use three different ones!!!

#209
killerb255

killerb255

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 102 posts
  • Joined 26-May 07

nLite still doesn't work properly, running winnt32 under bartpe with sp3. Sooo many things missing! wbemoc thing hasn't fix anything! This is getting rly annoying. So far i have spent a week on it with no success! Not just nLite, WMP11 Slipstreamer does the same thing on a clean sp3!


This sounds similar to the issue I'm running into:

Initial attempt:
http://www.msfn.org/...p...st&p=768481

Godan's suggestion:
http://www.msfn.org/...p...st&p=768505

My results:
http://www.msfn.org/...p...st&p=772190

#210
mm00

mm00
  • Member
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 12-June 08
Hi!

I have a Windows XP HOME sp1 HUN install disc. I integrate sp3 with nlite, but it wont accept the serial. What's wrong?
When i integrate sp2, the serial worked!

#211
RssRss

RssRss
  • Member
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 28-April 08
Bootable CD created with Nlite 1.4.5 say on one computer (from 3 i tested) in boot sequence : Couldn't find NTLDR

#212
mara-

mara-

    Office Integrator Developer

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,179 posts
  • Joined 19-February 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Hm, now that I think about it... Am I supposed to redo all presets from scratch everytime new version is released? Even one would suck more than a pornstar, but damnit, I use three different ones!!!


Did you even try to read my previous post here? No, you don't need to redo your preset when new version is out, you can always use the same!

Hi!

I have a Windows XP HOME sp1 HUN install disc. I integrate sp3 with nlite, but it wont accept the serial. What's wrong?
When i integrate sp2, the serial worked!


Which version of nLite are you using? Try with latest version if don't have it. And if still does not work, I suppose you are doing slipstream under Vista. Although nLite should fix this problem, for someone fix does not work, so you'll have to slipstream under XP as host, or try to run nLite in compatibility mode in Vista.

Bootable CD created with Nlite 1.4.5 say on one computer (from 3 i tested) in boot sequence : Couldn't find NTLDR


First, upgrade your nLite to latest version. Second, upload your preset. Third, try to create ISO with nLite and to burn it with some burning software and use lower speed when burning.

Cheers ;)

Edited by mara-, 13 June 2008 - 04:14 AM.


#213
AgiHammerklau

AgiHammerklau

    USER

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 207 posts
  • Joined 11-March 06
@mara-

Never! Not true! You can always use old preset with new version. Only when Nuhi points out that old preset don't work then you should not use it. I always use my same presets with new version and I haven't a single problem. Also there is no "sticky" with this.

Be glad, that it always (!) works for you.
For me and several others, it doesn´t.
I was talking about final versions.
(But even some tweaks in a (silent) update -and you are correct, Nuhi explicitely notifies us- can make an older preset unreliable, not to mention, what happens, if the drivers or addons are not in the same path anymore. ;) )
It was in the "sticky"-thread of an older final.
E.g. there were several problems due to the (german) languagefile-update in the "german-nlite.de"-forum.
(But now everybody is happy about it)
Don´t know, if there have been similar problems in other fora.
Even if we´re talking about "non-localized" english versions of windows, I still doubt, that a preset, built with a former final, is working flawless on an actual one.
So it is "ill-advice" to say :
"It always (!) works, unless we´re notified by Nuhi".
You wouldn´t import an old 1.2.1 preset yourself, won´t you ?

@all
Use the presets, built within the same final-version, unless it´s specifically mentioned othervise (have a look in the changelogs) and you´re on the safe side.

Agi

Edited by AgiHammerklau, 13 June 2008 - 02:06 PM.

System: W2KSP4+/ ASUS A7V266-E/ Athlon XP2000+/ 3*Kingston KVR266X64C25/1G/ 2*120GB Samsung SP1213N RAID0/ SP1604N IDE/ MSI GeForce3 Ti 200 pro VT/ D-Link 530TX/ SD616F DVD/ LiteOn 241040/ LiteOnDH20A4P

Also member of : http://www.german-nlite.org

#214
Jogy

Jogy

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 36 posts
  • Joined 04-December 04
Not sure what is causing this, but I integrated SP3 & IE8 ... everything was perfect until I tried to go to IE8 Tools/Options ... I keep getting a message that it has been disabled by the administrator!!!

Wonder how that happened!

#215
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,120 posts
  • Joined 31-January 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

Hm, I've been using this one preset for quite some time, just adding to it over time. Perhaps I should redo it "just in case", even though everything seems to be perfectly well (how would you tell though...)?..

#216
GrofLuigi

GrofLuigi

    GroupPolicy Tattoo Artist

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,361 posts
  • Joined 21-April 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

Loaded a preset created with some of the previous versions of nLite (but not too old). Made some adjustments and created ISO. Seems to work OK, not burned/installed the ISO yet (don't have enough time), but I noticed some of the options from the old preset were not present in the Last Session.ini. They are:

Boot and Shutdown-Setup Prefetch-Cache-Disabled
Explorer-Disable Accessibility keyboard shortcuts
Explorer-Launch folder windows in a seperate process
Performance-Enable USB Idle Endpoint support
Start Menu-Disable popup on first boot
Visual Effects-Smooth edges of screen fonts-ClearType
Windows Media Player-Disable silent acqusition

While working with nLite, I didn't check specifically for these items, but everything seemed fine, just the way I always do it. Are these tweaks:

a ) removed from nLite?
b ) removed from XP SP3? (the previous preset MIGHT have been from SP2)
c ) moved to another place in nLite? (but there were no new entries similar to them)
d ) a bug in nLite? (forgot them)?
e ) my mistake? (should've started from scratch, but then why have Import Last Session Ini anyway?)

This was checked by doing text compare of the Old Preset.ini and Last Session.ini. When I install the CD, I will know more, but sometimes some of the tweaks don't 'take', so...

Which letter is it? :)

GL

After install, it seems that the tweaks were applied. Can't know for sure because I don't know the exact location for some of them. But I don't understand why were they removed from Last Session.ini.

Again, what I did was:

- Load nLite
- Import Old Session.ini which I work with most of the time
- Adjust some settings (not the ones above, I usually don't touch them; maybe only USB idle)
- make ISO and finish nLite
- binary compare Old Session.ini and Last Session.ini - they are not present
- but they are applied?!

Now I don't understand anything. I guess it isn't a bug, it's a feature - only Nuhi can tell. :)

Off to building New Session.ini. :D

GL

#217
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,120 posts
  • Joined 31-January 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

I guess I will open nLite with my current settings in VirtualPC on 2nd monitor and create new one based on what I see there. lol.
(unless someone tells me how /if/ do I run another instance of nLite on same PC..

#218
tekkie330

tekkie330

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 16-February 08
Hi all,

I gave 1.4.6 a try. It comments the nap*.mof in wbemoc.inf, but errors/broken installs are not gone using the winnt.exe method via share.

Currently it is necessary to do the following steps:

Mit nlite 1.4.6
ISO with sp3 integrated (vanilla ms)
Run Nlite and import last.exssion.ini
add addon packs (i take sereby's german ones for fixes, runtimes, wmp11 and ie7), ie7 addon at last

txtsetup.sif:
acadproc.dll doppelte Einträge weg (remove duplicate entry)
napprov.mof, napschem.mof, rsop.mof, wscenter.mof, and rsop.mfl --> remove or comment ;.

unpack wbemoc.in_ and remove/comment above 5 files in [WBEM.CopyMOFs]

replace usetup.exe in the I386 with SMSS.exe from I386\System32

add $$replace file in $oem$/$1/system32:

 

[\WINDOWS\System32\WBEM]
evtgprov.dll = "CmdEvTgProv.dll"
evtgprov.mof = "CmdEvTgProv.mof"
Napprov.mof = "NapClientProv.mof"
NapSchem.mof = "napclientschema.mof"

[\WINDOWS\System32\]
msjetol1.dll = "msjetoledb40.dll"
class_ss.dll = "shellstyle.dll"


(Optional) recompress with makecab: svcpack.inf und wbemoc.inf, and remove unpacked files.

delete lang und win9xmig dirs

My last session.ini for information:

 

[Main]
Env = 1.4.6 - 2.0.50727.1433.Microsoft Windows NT 5.1.2600 Service Pack 3
Target = Windows XP Professional SP3 - 5.1.2600.5512 - Deutsch (Deutschland)

[Tasks]
Remove Components
Hotfixes and Update Packs
Tweaks
Options

[Components]
;# Anwendungen #
Ablagemappe
Aktentasche
Bildschirmschoner
Eingabehilfen
Internet-Spiele
Paint
Pinball
Spiele
;# Betriebssystem #
Blaster/Nachi-Entfernungswerkzeug
Desktopbereinigungsassistent
Dokumenten-Templates
DR Watson
Farbschemata
Sicherheitscenter
Suchassistent
Tour
Übertragen von Dateien und Einstellungen
;# Dienste #
Fehlerberichterstattung
Nachrichtendienst
Netzwerkzugriffsschutz (NAP)
Systemwiederherstellung
;# Hardware-Unterstützung #
Brother-Geräte
Gravis Digitaler Spiele-Port
Iomega Zip-Laufwerk
Serielle Multi-Port-Karten
Teletext-Codec
;# Multimedia #
AOL ART-Dateiformat
Bilder und Hintergründe
Luna-Theme
Movie Maker
Musik-Beispiele
;# Netzwerk #
MSN Explorer
Netmeeting
Windows Messenger
;# Treiber #
Grafikkarten (alte)
Logitech WingMan
Sony Jog Dial
Toshiba DVD Decoder-Karte
Treiber für Kamera und Camcorder
;# Zusätzliche Ordner #
DOCS
VALUEADD
;# Kompatibilität #

[KeepFiles]
msconfig.exe

[RemoveFiles]
clock.avi
yahoo.bmp
swtchbrd.bmp

[Options]
ClassicSetup
ProfilesDir = "%SystemDrive%\Dokumente und Einstellungen"
TargetPath = "WINDOWS"
temp_dir = %USERPROFILE%\Lokale Einstellungen\Temp

[Patches]

[Services2]

[Tweaks]
Arbeitsplatz-Entfernt 'Gemeinsame Dokumente'
Arbeitsplatz-Fügt 'Verwaltung' hinzu
Explorer-Erweiterte Suchoptionen voreinstellen
Explorer-Inhalt der Systemordner anzeigen
Explorer-Klassische Systemsteuerung
Explorer-Statusleiste anzeigen
Explorer-Vollständigen Pfad in der Adressleiste anzeigen
Explorer-Vollständigen Pfad in der Titelleiste anzeigen
Explorer-Zeigt die Dateiendung bekannter Dateitypen
Leistung-Herkömmliche Windowsordner verwenden
Leistung-WBEM-Logging deaktivieren
Privatsphäre-Alexa Spyware entfernen
Privatsphäre-Aufforderung zum Treiberupdate via Internet ausschalten
Startmenü-Keine 'Persönlich angepassten Menüs' verwenden
Startmenü-Startmenü ohne Verzögerung öffnen
Visuelle Effekte-Animation der Ein- und Ausblendung von Tasks in der Taskleiste-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Combobox-Animation-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Durchsichtigen Hintergrund für Symbolunterschriften auf dem Desktop-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Durchsichtiges Auswahlrechteck anzeigen-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Fade out selection-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Individuelles Hintergrundbild für verschiedene Ordnertypen anzeigen-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Kanten der Bildschirmschriftarten verfeinern-Deaktiviert
Visuelle Effekte-Menüanimation-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Menüschatten-Deaktivieren
Visuelle Effekte-Menü-Style-Normal
Visuelle Effekte-Tooltip-Animation-Deaktivieren

[Unattended]
ComputerType = Automatisch
MaximumDataStorePercentOfDisk = 12
RestorePointLife = 30
DesktopTheme = Standard||
AutoUDay = 5
AutoUHour = 15
ProgFilesPath = "\Programme"

[NetAdapter1]
connname = ""
macaddress = ""
ipaddress = "192.168.0.1"
subnetmask = "255.255.255.0"
defaultgateway = ""
dnsserver1 = ""
dnsserver2 = ""
winsserver = ""
netbiossetting = "0"
ipxnetworknumber = "00000000"
ipxnetworkframetype = "0xFF"

[GuiRunOnce]

[Drivers]

[Hotfixes]
C:\temp\nlite-nt-updatepacks\nlite-juni08\XP-SP3-Updatepack-3.8.6.exe
C:\temp\nlite-nt-updatepacks\nlite-juni08\Runtime-Addon.7z
C:\temp\nlite-nt-updatepacks\nlite-juni08\TweakUI-DE-2.1.cab
C:\temp\nlite-nt-updatepacks\nlite-juni08\WMP11-Addon.7z
C:\temp\nlite-nt-updatepacks\nlite-juni08\IE7-Addon.7z




#219
davgkill

davgkill
  • Member
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 25-July 07
omg dude that totally worked!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thx

#220
zedox

zedox

    XPize Darkside Author

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 708 posts
  • Joined 25-August 05
See the end of this message for details on invoking 

just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.



************** Exception Text **************

System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Specified argument was out of the range of valid values.

Parameter name: index

   at System.Char.IsWhiteSpace(String s, Int32 index)

   at .	.(StringCollection& , String )

   at .	.	()

   at .	.()

   at .	.WndProc(Message& )

   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)

   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)

   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)





************** Loaded Assemblies **************

mscorlib

	Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0

	Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.1434 (REDBITS.050727-1400)

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll

----------------------------------------

nlite

	Assembly Version: 1.4.6.0

	Win32 Version: 1.4.6.0

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/nLite/nLite.exe

----------------------------------------

System

	Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0

	Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.1434 (REDBITS.050727-1400)

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll

----------------------------------------

nLite

	Assembly Version: 1.4.6.0

	Win32 Version: 1.4.6.0

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/nLite/nLite.exe

----------------------------------------

System.Windows.Forms

	Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0

	Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.1434 (REDBITS.050727-1400)

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll

----------------------------------------

System.Drawing

	Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0

	Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.1434 (REDBITS.050727-1400)

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll

----------------------------------------

nlgw

	Assembly Version: 1.1.0.0

	Win32 Version: 1.4.6.0

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/nLite/nLite.exe

----------------------------------------

MCDBNET2

	Assembly Version: 1.32.0.0

	Win32 Version: 1.32.0.1302

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/nLite/MCDBNET2.DLL

----------------------------------------

msvcm80

	Assembly Version: 8.0.50727.1434

	Win32 Version: 8.00.50727.1434

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/WinSxS/x86_microsoft.vc80.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_8.0.50727.1434_none_d08b6002442c891f/msvcm80.dll

----------------------------------------

cablib

	Assembly Version: 8.1.0.0

	Win32 Version: 8.1

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/nLite/cablib.DLL

----------------------------------------

msvcm90

	Assembly Version: 9.0.21022.8

	Win32 Version: 9.00.21022.8

	CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/nLite/msvcm90.DLL

----------------------------------------



************** JIT Debugging **************

To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this

application or computer (machine.config) must have the

jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.

The application must also be compiled with debugging

enabled.



For example:



<configuration>

	<system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />

</configuration>



When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception

will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer

rather than be handled by this dialog box.


Download XPize Darkside 2.1 here!

Posted Image


#221
Tigrao

Tigrao
  • Member
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 19-June 08
I have been struggling ever since Windows XP SP3 came out. I am the network admin at a fairly large company. We roll out new Windows installs on a daily basis. We use Microsoft's Business Desktop Deployment to install via a PE environment. An entire system with updates and applications installed can be finished in about 20 minutes this way. I have always used nLite to facilitate this process. However, we have hit a huge wall now. Microsoft's solution does not provide a simple way to integrate drivers into the Windows source files, so I use nLite. However, as has been confirmed by the numerous posts here, if nLite touches a Windows XP SP3 source any winnt32.exe based installs are severely broken. I have tried the numerous workarounds changing the txtsetup.sif and wbemoc.inf files. I did manage to get a system installed that seemed normal. However, there are still system log entries with WMI errors. And as a perfect example the system can no longer detect if AntiVirus software is installed. Here are a couple of the event log errors:

The Windows Security Center Service was unable to establish event queries with WMI to monitor third party AntiVirus and Firewall.
Source: SecurityCenter Event ID: 1802

Windows couldn't log the RSoP (Resultant Set of Policies) session status. An attempt to connect to WMI failed. No more RSoP logging will be done for this application of policy.
Source: Userenv Event ID: 1090

All that I need to be able to do is integrate a few SATA and RAID drivers into my Windows source files. Does anyone have any suggestions as to something else I could do to integrate drivers?

#222
jmbattle

jmbattle

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 170 posts
  • Joined 27-May 04
Are you aware that utilising nLite within a corporate environment violates the software's licence agreement?

5. nLite is free for personal use only, you cannot use it for any company or business purposes at this time.

James
x
Notebook PC: nLite 1.4.1 reduced WinXP with SP2 / RyanVM / FlyakiteOSX / Drivers integrated.

#223
Stoner81

Stoner81

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 340 posts
  • Joined 15-June 08
Sweet m8!!!! Thanks for the heads up on the new version very much appreciated!!!

Stoner81

#224
Tigrao

Tigrao
  • Member
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 19-June 08

Are you aware that utilising nLite within a corporate environment violates the software's licence agreement?

5. nLite is free for personal use only, you cannot use it for any company or business purposes at this time.

James
x


No... I guess that missed that part of the license agreement. Time to find another solution. :(

#225
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,120 posts
  • Joined 31-January 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

I believe quite a few people wouldn't mind paying some bucks for being able to use nLite this way. I actually didn't know until now either, and used this marvelous piece of software to make computers at work MUCH better.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users