Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

dont use tripod

6 posts in this topic

i uploaded some files to tripod (webhost) and went away for a fiew hours, i came back to link them to my page and tripod had deleted my account without warning just because 1 file wasnt linked to a html doc for 4 hours!! what am i suposed to do deleat everything i am working on when i leave for a while? they've done it to me before to, the only reason i use them is because they have ok dl speed and 50 megs, and let me upload zip files and exe files.


:puke tripod


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.