How many forums have you joined?

Aloha

I would like to know of how many forums you are a member. If you can, please say a little about the forums when you vote. For example, are you an active member on all forum or just one of them? Is MSFN the first one you belong to? Any special reasons to sign up at a forum? Or anything interesting you can think of and want to share here.

I am a member here and another forum. I joined that forum a year after knowing MSFN, and I write posts there using my own language!

I don't think I am an active member on both forums. I only write posts when I need help and want to know something! I know it's not nice at all. But it seems that I am not very good at helping people. And usually, people have already got help when I read their posts. There are more and more experts these days and I have no chances! OK, enough for my post! I hope there will be replies to my topic or I'll have to ask it to be removed.

P.S. Wow, this is the most difficult topic I've ever had. It takes me too long to find appropriate words and finish it.

----------

Edit: Can someone help? I haven't done such kind of post before so it seems that something is wrong. Why can't I choose any vote? Did I miss something? Thanks for any help.

----------

Edit again: deleting some unnecessary words.

----------

Edit again: trying to fix the poll.

Edited by Aloha

mmm according to my Keepass Group: over 70
Hi DigeratiPrime,

Very interesting! Over 70 forums, then over 70 user names and passwords to log in? I guess you can't visit all your forums in a week (10 ones per day on average!), right? As for me, two are enough. Actually, I know two more forums but never join them. I've come to one just to read posts for nearly 3 years and to the another one for around 8 months just for chatting. How talkative! And when I come to one of the forums I have no time for the others.

Thanks for writing a post, DigeratiPrime.