Use OSCDIMG.EXE with HFSLIP

SkyKiDS

Hi, there. :) I am newbie here.

In order to make ISO file, you can use OSCDIMG.EXE with HFSLIP by the source below.

Edit the hfslip-1.7.8.cmd.

Find the code.

IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\CDIMAGE.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\MKISOFS.EXE GOTO :EOF

Add the code, IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\OSCDIMG.EXE before GOTO :EOF.

IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\CDIMAGE.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\MKISOFS.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\OSCDIMG.EXE GOTO :EOF

Find the code.

IF EXIST HFTOOLS\CDIMAGE.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\MKISOFS.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\OSCDIMG.EXE SET FORCECDIMAGE=1

Add IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\OSCDIMG.EXE before SET FORCECDIMAGE=1 and one line next.

IF EXIST HFTOOLS\CDIMAGE.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\MKISOFS.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\OSCDIMG.EXE SET FORCECDIMAGE=1
IF EXIST HFTOOLS\OSCDIMG.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\CDIMAGE.EXE IF NOT EXIST HFTOOLS\MKISOFS.EXE SET USEOSCDIMG=1

Find the code.

IF NOT DEFINED CDIMGSW SET CDIMGSW=-h -j1 -m
IF NOT DEFINED MKISSW SET MKISSW=-relaxed-filenames -d -D -N -J -no-emul-boot -no-iso-translate -boot-load-size 4

Add the line, IF NOT DEFINED OSCDIMGSW SET OSCDIMGSW=-o -n -h -m.

IF NOT DEFINED CDIMGSW SET CDIMGSW=-h -j1 -m
IF NOT DEFINED MKISSW SET MKISSW=-relaxed-filenames -d -D -N -J -no-emul-boot -no-iso-translate -boot-load-size 4
IF NOT DEFINED OSCDIMGSW SET OSCDIMGSW=-o -n -h -m

Find the code.

IF DEFINED FORCECDIMAGE (
HFTOOLS\CDIMAGE.EXE -l"%ISOTITLE%" %CDIMGSW% -bHFTOOLS\%BBIN% %SOURCE% "%TEMPISO%"
) ELSE (
COPY HFTOOLS\BOOT.BIN SOURCESS >NUL
HFTOOLS\mkisofs.exe %MKISSW% -b %BBIN% -o "%TEMPISO%" -V "%ISOTITLE%" %SOURCE%
DEL/Q/F SOURCESS\BOOT.BIN
)

The code should be changed like this.

IF DEFINED FORCECDIMAGE (
HFTOOLS\CDIMAGE.EXE -l"%ISOTITLE%" %CDIMGSW% -bHFTOOLS\%BBIN% %SOURCE% "%TEMPISO%"
) ELSE IF DEFINED USEOSCDIMG (
HFTOOLS\OSCDIMG.EXE -l"%ISOTITLE%" -bHFTOOLS\%BBIN% %OSCDIMGSW% %SOURCE% "%TEMPISO%"
) ELSE (
COPY HFTOOLS\BOOT.BIN SOURCESS >NUL