Jump to content

Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account



Photo

Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool 1.0.5


  • Please log in to reply
200 replies to this topic

#126
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Test with only quick launch attached and locked taskbar. That should not end explorer.

Test with this file.

Added new file once again. This i implented 3 sleep(100) while doing actions. Also i implented reverting back your windows/tools that showed before running it. after everything is finished.


Tested the new quicklaunch7newest_edit.exe on my computer!

Taskbar locked and Quick Launch already attached, with Langbar on the Taskbar or not....without swtiches: works fine! :thumbup

I need to try with silent install (but for me the dialog box is not usefull for silent install)

Edited by myselfidem, 07 February 2011 - 05:07 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).


How to remove advertisement from MSFN

#127
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag


Test with only quick launch attached and locked taskbar. That should not end explorer.

Test with this file.

Added new file once again. This i implented 3 sleep(100) while doing actions. Also i implented reverting back your windows/tools that showed before running it. after everything is finished.


Tested the new quicklaunch7newest_edit.exe on my computer!

Taskbar locked and Quick Launch already attached, with Langbar on the Taskbar or not....without swtiches: works fine! :thumbup

I need to try with silent install (but for me the dialog box is not usefull for silent install)



Alrighty Try this file !. Without dialog, only 2 small popups at tray clock!. Thats it!.

Attached Files


if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#128
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Tested quicklaunch7 final.exe! Nice! ;)
Many thanks wazer

But doesn't works if the Quick Launch is already installed!

It was OK with the file before quicklaunch7newest_edit.exe. I think this is just a little detail to check!

Quick Launch Image

Edited by myselfidem, 07 February 2011 - 05:34 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#129
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Tested quicklaunch7 final.exe! Nice! ;)
Many thanks wazer

But doesn't works if the Quick Launch is already installed!

It was OK with the file before quicklaunch7newest_edit.exe. I think this is just a little detail to check!

Quick Launch Image


Well then we have to find a better way disable or delete the extra ql bar before it continues!. ill search, help me out here. i have added the source code plus final in topic.

Edited by wazer, 07 February 2011 - 05:47 AM.

if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#130
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Well then we have to find a way to disable or delete the extra ql bar before it continues!. ill search, help me out here. i have added the source code plus final in topic.

Many thanks wazer. I will do my best and try to give some help if I can! ;)


*Edit: In fact works fine without the Langbar on the Taskbar and when the Langbar is on the Taskbar two Quick Launch are created!

One condition between two conditions need to be solved:

1) Quick Launch is already attached and Langbar is on the Taskbar.

2) Quick Launch is already attached and the Langbar is closed => works fine!

Edited by myselfidem, 07 February 2011 - 06:26 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#131
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
I've made some changes and works for me with Quick Launch attached (or not) and Langbar on the Taskbar or not!

*Edit 1: Of course at first it's needed to close all others toolbars if exit, except Langbar!!!

*Edit 2:New Script!

Edited by myselfidem, 09 February 2011 - 04:51 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#132
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
aha you just added an xtra $qla right :)

Edited by wazer, 07 February 2011 - 07:11 AM.

if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#133
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Please test le last QuickLaunchClassic7.au3, I've attached!
Works with all cases!

Edited by myselfidem, 07 February 2011 - 07:12 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#134
maxXPsoft

maxXPsoft

    MSFN Master

  • Developer
  • 2,878 posts
  • Joined 14-November 03
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Thats all I changed that had to do with taskbar and no more doubles here or Desktop toolbar. Remember I am running 64 and small icons but that should not matter
Download ++> Windows 7 + 8 Unattended DVD + App Installer + Services Disabler + Load All Button + XML Creator
Jump2Reg - Registry: - Oct 4, 2013 - Version 3.0.4 - 98, ME, NT, 2K, XP, VISTA, Seven, Windows 8+ and 32 or 64 bit

XP Unattended CD/DVD creator - Version 4.1.7
Sample xml + Setupcomplete + Add Right click .wim Windows 7 or Windows 8/8.1

#135
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Thats all I changed that had to do with taskbar and no more doubles here or Desktop toolbar. Remember I am running 64 and small icons but that should not matter



I have uploaded the lastest. To mediafire and rapidshare plus attachment to the first post :)
if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#136
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag


Thats all I changed that had to do with taskbar and no more doubles here or Desktop toolbar. Remember I am running 64 and small icons but that should not matter



I have uploaded the lastest. To mediafire and rapidshare plus attachment to the first post :)


:rolleyes:
For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#137
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
@wazer

I think it's better to leave this part of the script because it isn't correct even if that works!
In AutoIt forum I read that is like a glitch

mutilply param


;Switchless commands
If $CMDLINE[0] Then
    For $i = 1 To $CMDLINE[0]
        Switch $CMDLINE[$i]
            Case '/?'
                 MsgBox(0x40000, 'Help', 'Switchless Commands: /NOPIN /TGL /TSI /AUTOTRAY /LBS3 /EXPLORER')
                 Exit
            Case '/NOPIN'
                 RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\Explorer", "TaskbarNoPinnedList", "REG_DWORD", "1")
            Case '/TGL'
                  RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Advanced", "TaskbarGlomLevel", "REG_DWORD", "2")
            Case '/TSI'
                 RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Advanced", "TaskbarSmallIcons", "REG_DWORD", "1")
            Case '/AUTOTRAY'
                  RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer", "EnableAutoTray", "REG_DWORD", "0")
   Case '/LBS3'
                  RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\CTF\LangBar", "ShowStatus", "REG_DWORD", "3")
   Case '/EXPLORER'
                  ProcessClose("explorer.exe")

  EndSwitch
    Next
 EndIf


Wikipedia article extract:

Glitch - Wikipedia

Computer glitch

A computer glitch is the failure of a system, usually containing a computing device, to complete its functions or to perform them properly. In public declarations, glitch is used to suggest a minor fault which will soon be rectified and is therefore a euphemism by comparison to bug, which is a factual statement that a programming fault is to blame for a system failure.

It frequently refers to an error which is not detected at the time it occurs but shows up later in data errors or incorrect human decisions. While the fault is usually attributed to the computer hardware, this is often not the case since hardware failures rarely go undetected. Situations which are frequently called computer glitches are:

  • Incorrectly written software (software bug)
  • Incorrect instructions given by the operator (operator error) (this might also be considered a software bug)
  • Undetected invalid input data (this might also be considered a software bug)
  • Undetected communications errors
  • Computer viruses
  • Computer security cracking (sometimes erroneously called "hacking")
Such glitches could produce problems such as:

  • Keyboard malfunction
  • Number key failure
  • Screen abnormalities (turned left, right or upside down)
  • Random program malfunctions
  • Abnormal program registering
Examples of computer glitches causing disruption include an unexpected shutdown of a water filtration plant in New Canaan, 2010;[1] failures in the Computer Aided Dispatch system used by the police in Austin, resulting in unresponded 911 calls;[2] and an unexpected bit flip causing the Cassini spacecraft to enter "safe mode" in November 2010.[3]


I think it's better to look for another method for this part (switchless commands)!
Thanks!


For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#138
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
What are you talking about?. It was a Copy Paste error/glitch nothing else, :). Dont worry.
if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#139
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
OK!
Nice to clarify this point :rolleyes:

I think it would be better to use commands parameters shorter like for example:

7QuickLaunch.exe /N /S /L

Thanks

*Edit: And it's needed to write this reg value first otherwise the silent install fails!

RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\CTF\LangBar", "ShowStatus", "REG_DWORD", "3")

Edited by myselfidem, 08 February 2011 - 05:50 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#140
coucou

coucou

    Friend of MSFN

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 860 posts
  • Joined 01-January 04
Hello wazer and myselfidem,

CONGRATULATIONS :P

Tested French and English... works liuke a charm.
You've got it. :thumbup

However, I try pushing the test to non europeen languages, and tested Hebrew which is left to right writing.
AutoIt stick at line 245
Case $Lang = "he-IL"
   $title = "‏‏סרגל כלים חדש - בחר תיקיה"
got error; Unable to parse line.


I opened the script with Notepad i get the above $title in hebrew. Then I edited it with AutoiT, i got
Case $Lang = "he-IL"
   $title = "â€￾â€￾סרגל כלים חדש - בחר תיקיה"
:wacko:

Again Congartulation

Edited by coucou, 08 February 2011 - 05:52 AM.


#141
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Thanks coucou! :)

I think Hebrew is write: right to left, No?

You can maybe try to set your language to Hebrew inside your computer and use Enumshell to see how it's writed in Hebrew language!

Hebrew Alphabet

You can also test with no value for Hebrew.

$title = ""

*Edit: maybe some help about Bi-directionnal text:

Bi-directional text

Edited by myselfidem, 08 February 2011 - 06:09 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#142
coucou

coucou

    Friend of MSFN

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 860 posts
  • Joined 01-January 04

Thanks coucou! :)

I think Hebrew is write: right to left, No?

OOOopppsss you're right.

Regarding my conputer, is already 3 languages handling (Eng, Fre and Heb. The above $title i got it with my computer Notepad.

I just noticed what i wrote here above "AutoIt stick at line 245" the script is 244 lines. :wacko:
Line 245 is a copy of the hebrew text
Anyway, AutoIt doesn't accept any exotic language.

I correct that (with Notepad), and relaunch the script this time It stick at Line 165
While 1
    Sleep(100) ; Line 165
    $QUICKLAUNCH = ControlGetPos("[CLASS:Shell_TrayWnd]", "", "[CLASS:ToolbarWindow32; TEXT:Quick Launch]")
    If Not @error Then ExitLoop
	WEnd

It could be because I didn't modifed yet the line 155 ($programs) to hebrew
Case $Lang = "he-IL"
   $title = "‏‏סרגל כלים חדש - בחר תיקיה"
   $programs = "[CLASS:MSTaskListWClass; TEXT:Running applications]"
Remind me please how to get that $programs title

Regards

Edited by coucou, 08 February 2011 - 07:00 AM.


#143
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

It could be because I didn't modifed yet the line 155 ($programs) to hebrew

Case $Lang = "he-IL"
   $title = "‏‏סרגל כלים חדש - בחר תיקיה"
   $programs = "[CLASS:MSTaskListWClass; TEXT:Running applications]"
Remind me please how to get that $programs title

Regards


I think you can use EnumShell to know how is writed the text for $programs. TEXT:Running applications => with Hebrew language.

Shell window: HWND = 0x0001010A class = "Shell_TrayWnd" title = "" process = explorer.exe
class = "TrayNotifyWnd" title = "" HWND = 0x00010118 parent = 0x0001010A
class = "TrayClockWClass" title = "14:12" HWND = 0x0001011A parent = 0x00010118
class = "TrayShowDesktopButtonWClass" title = "" HWND = 0x0001011E parent = 0x00010118
class = "SysPager" title = "" HWND = 0x0001012C parent = 0x00010118
class = "ToolbarWindow32" title = "Zone de notification utilisateur promue" HWND = 0x0001012E parent = 0x0001012C
class = "ToolbarWindow32" title = "Zone de notification système promue" HWND = 0x00010132 parent = 0x00010118 noArea
class = "Button" title = "" HWND = 0x00010134 parent = 0x00010118 noArea
class = "ReBarWindow32" title = "" HWND = 0x00010142 parent = 0x0001010A
class = "CiceroUIWndFrame" title = "TF_FloatingLangBar_WndTitle" HWND = 0x00010162 parent = 0x00010142
class = "MSTaskSwWClass" title = "Applications en cours d’exécution" HWND = 0x00010150 parent = 0x00010142
class = "MSTaskListWClass" title = "Applications en cours d’exécution" HWND = 0x00010152 parent = 0x00010150

Shell process: explorer.exe

UmTbar: shell = 0x0001010A tbar = 0x00010150





*Edit: download

EnumShell

Edited by myselfidem, 08 February 2011 - 07:41 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#144
coucou

coucou

    Friend of MSFN

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 860 posts
  • Joined 01-January 04
I ran EnumShell and i got the following
Shell window: HWND = 0x00010050 class = "Shell_TrayWnd" title = "" process = explorer.exe
class = "TrayNotifyWnd" title = "" HWND = 0x00010058 parent = 0x00010050
class = "TrayClockWClass" title = "3:33 PM" HWND = 0x0001005A parent = 0x00010058
class = "TrayShowDesktopButtonWClass" title = "" HWND = 0x0001005C parent = 0x00010058
class = "SysPager" title = "" HWND = 0x00010068 parent = 0x00010058
class = "ToolbarWindow32" title = "???? ?????? ????? ??-??? ??????" HWND = 0x0001006A parent = 0x00010068
class = "ToolbarWindow32" title = "???? ?????? ????? ??-??? ??????" HWND = 0x0001006E parent = 0x00010058 noArea
class = "Button" title = "" HWND = 0x00010070 parent = 0x00010058 noArea
class = "ReBarWindow32" title = "" HWND = 0x0001007E parent = 0x00010050
class = "CiceroUIWndFrame" title = "TF_FloatingLangBar_WndTitle" HWND = 0x0001009A parent = 0x0001007E
class = "MSTaskSwWClass" title = "??????? ??????" HWND = 0x00010086 parent = 0x0001007E
class = "MSTaskListWClass" title = "??????? ??????" HWND = 0x00010088 parent = 0x00010086

Shell process: explorer.exe
because my Windows is NOT a pure hebrew.
So, I ask a friend to run EnumShell from a pure Windows hebrew and got the here bellow text
Shell window: HWND = 0x00010054 class = "Shell_TrayWnd" title = "" process = explorer.exe
class = "TrayNotifyWnd" title = "" HWND = 0x0001005C parent = 0x00010054
class = "TrayClockWClass" title = "11:10" HWND = 0x0001005E parent = 0x0001005C
class = "TrayShowDesktopButtonWClass" title = "" HWND = 0x00010060 parent = 0x0001005C
class = "SysPager" title = "" HWND = 0x0001006C parent = 0x0001005C
class = "ToolbarWindow32" title = "אזור הודעות שקודם על-ידי המשתמש" HWND = 0x0001006E parent = 0x0001006C
class = "ToolbarWindow32" title = "אזור הודעות שקודם על-ידי המערכת" HWND = 0x00010072 parent = 0x0001005C noArea
class = "Button" title = "" HWND = 0x00010074 parent = 0x0001005C noArea
class = "ReBarWindow32" title = "" HWND = 0x00010082 parent = 0x00010054
class = "CiceroUIWndFrame" title = "TF_FloatingLangBar_WndTitle" HWND = 0x0001009C parent = 0x00010082
class = "MSTaskSwWClass" title = "יישומים פועלים" HWND = 0x0001008A parent = 0x00010082
class = "MSTaskListWClass" title = "יישומים פועלים" HWND = 0x0001008C parent = 0x0001008A

Shell process: explorer.exe

I correct the script to
Case $Lang = "he-IL"
   $title = "‏‏סרגל כלים חדש - בחר תיקיה"
   $programs = "[CLASS:MSTaskListWClass; TEXT:יישומים פועלים]"
and relaunch the script... still It stick at Line 165. I think this time is because the write is right to left

#145
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Maybe in this particular case it's needed to also add Hebrew language inside boot.wim 2.

Edited by myselfidem, 08 February 2011 - 11:20 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#146
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Okay this is odd, i just reformated my own machine, and i included qlc7 into it. It attached, just my documents to the toolbar and was hanging. Perhaps it needs manifest at first login?.
if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#147
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
@wazer

Have you tried with silent install or on your computer after the OS has been installed?

*Edit: You can change the script like this for silent install, I've made some changes:

;Switchless commands
If $CMDLINE[0] Then
For $i = 1 To $CMDLINE[0]
Switch $CMDLINE[$i]
Case '/?'
MsgBox(0x40000, 'Help', 'Switchless Commands: /GL /SI /AT /EX')
Exit
Case '/GL'
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Advanced", "TaskbarGlomLevel", "REG_DWORD", "2")
Case '/SI'
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Advanced", "TaskbarSmallIcons", "REG_DWORD", "1")
Case '/AT'
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer", "EnableAutoTray", "REG_DWORD", "0")
Case '/EX'
ProcessClose("explorer.exe")
EndSwitch
Next
EndIf

RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\CTF\LangBar", "ShowStatus", "REG_DWORD", "3")
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\Explorer", "TaskbarNoPinnedList", "REG_DWORD", "1")




*Edit: Tested on my computer and with silent install without switchless commands! Works really fine!

7QuickLaunchClassic Version 1.05 Image

For testing:

7QuickLaunchClassic_V1.05.zip

Edited by myselfidem, 09 February 2011 - 05:02 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#148
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

@wazer

Have you tried with silent install or on your computer after the OS has been installed?

*Edit: You can change the script like this for silent install, I've made some changes:



;Switchless commands
If $CMDLINE[0] Then
For $i = 1 To $CMDLINE[0]
Switch $CMDLINE[$i]
Case '/?'
MsgBox(0x40000, 'Help', 'Switchless Commands: /GL /SI /AT /EX')
Exit
Case '/GL'
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Advanced", "TaskbarGlomLevel", "REG_DWORD", "2")
Case '/SI'
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\Advanced", "TaskbarSmallIcons", "REG_DWORD", "1")
Case '/AT'
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer", "EnableAutoTray", "REG_DWORD", "0")
Case '/EX'
ProcessClose("explorer.exe")
EndSwitch
Next
EndIf

RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\CTF\LangBar", "ShowStatus", "REG_DWORD", "3")
RegWrite("HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\Explorer", "TaskbarNoPinnedList", "REG_DWORD", "1")




*Edit: Tested on my computer and with silent install without switchless commands! Works really fine!

7QuickLaunchClassic Version 1.05 Image

For testing:

7QuickLaunchClassic_V1.05.zip


How can it be working, when your using the one with space after advanced in regwrite :). Didnt i tell you to delete all those old files :).


I think it has something todo with my image i made with rt7lite. I tryed to integrate my ati drivers, should they go for boot install ?, i tryed win install nothing got installed.
if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#149
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,515 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

How can it be working, when your using the one with space after advanced in regwrite :).


I think it has something todo with my image i made with rt7lite. I tryed to integrate my ati drivers, should they go for boot install ?, i tryed win install nothing got installed.


Tested and works fine! :)
The two regwrite are needed for silent install!
Which space you are talking about?

Edited by myselfidem, 09 February 2011 - 08:44 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#150
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag


How can it be working, when your using the one with space after advanced in regwrite :).


I think it has something todo with my image i made with rt7lite. I tryed to integrate my ati drivers, should they go for boot install ?, i tryed win install nothing got installed.


Tested and works fine! :)
The two regwrite are needed for silent install!
Which space you are talking about?



HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\ THERES A BIG GAP IN HERE Advanced

Thats the two gaps im taking about :)
if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users