Jump to content

Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account


Photo

Ask your Seven xml ? here


  • Please log in to reply
598 replies to this topic

#551
forever0donotknowme

forever0donotknowme

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 104 posts
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

thanks my sir

I will test that answer file.




How to remove advertisement from MSFN

#552
forever0donotknowme

forever0donotknowme

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 104 posts
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

I  am sad because of oobe pages were not hidden by using xml file:

account name, password, protect windows(update) and time zone.


Edited by forever0donotknowme, 01 November 2013 - 12:20 PM.


#553
maxXPsoft

maxXPsoft

    MSFN Master

  • Developer
  • 2,880 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

I  am sad because of oobe pages were not hidden by using xml file:

account name, password, protect windows(update) and time zone.

 

I didn't add that and it was only a xml to enable Administrator autologon. You have to add all them things yourself

Look at <settings pass="oobeSystem"> in first post. It is updated

I add as much as possible to block them.

 

Perhaps you need to add language and the OOBE, never done it with minimal stuff.


Download ++> Windows 7 + 8 Unattended DVD + App Installer + Services Disabler + Load All Button + XML Creator
Jump2Reg - Registry: - Oct 4, 2013 - Version 3.0.4 - 98, ME, NT, 2K, XP, VISTA, Seven, Windows 8+ and 32 or 64 bit

XP Unattended CD/DVD creator - Version 4.1.7
Sample xml + Setupcomplete + Add Right click .wim Windows 7 or Windows 8/8.1

#554
jimathome

jimathome

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 17 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x86
  • Country: Country Flag

Hope this saves someone some grief, when I intergrated Windows6.1-KB2841134-x86.cab (This is IE 11) http://go.microsoft..../?LinkID=299198 installation halted with an error in settings pass="specialize" darned if I could see it so I install the Win 7 AIK, still no errors, so I deleted these lines:

<DisableFirstRunWizard>true</DisableFirstRunWizard>
<FavoritesDelete>true</FavoritesDelete>
<FavoritesOnTop>true</FavoritesOnTop> 

works great and there is peace in all the land...
 



#555
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 375 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Yeah IE is always gimmicky. New versions can break previously working unnatend settings and add new ones.



#556
maxXPsoft

maxXPsoft

    MSFN Master

  • Developer
  • 2,880 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

yes have to check for version you have

DisableFirstRunWizard

Specifies whether to skip the First Run Wizard when the user opens Internet Explorer for the first time.

Internet Explorer 8 through Internet Explorer 10

 


Edited by maxXPsoft, 25 November 2013 - 09:58 AM.

Download ++> Windows 7 + 8 Unattended DVD + App Installer + Services Disabler + Load All Button + XML Creator
Jump2Reg - Registry: - Oct 4, 2013 - Version 3.0.4 - 98, ME, NT, 2K, XP, VISTA, Seven, Windows 8+ and 32 or 64 bit

XP Unattended CD/DVD creator - Version 4.1.7
Sample xml + Setupcomplete + Add Right click .wim Windows 7 or Windows 8/8.1

#557
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,127 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

It didn't give me any problems with integrated IE11 here. Apparently it's a bit on the random side.



#558
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,559 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Help about Autounattend.xml when IE11 is integrated inside Windows 7 image:

 

http://www.wincert.n...s-out/?p=102764

 

Regards


For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#559
kali

kali

    KamrulCox

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 76 posts
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

I’ve made an autounattend.xml file for my Windows 7 OEM Pre activated disk. It works fine. But it makes my widows trial. That means my genuine Windows becomes trial if I use it. What’s the problem? I've tested with Pendrive made by sardu.

 



#560
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,702 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

SkipMachineOOBE and SkipUserOOBE are not valid for Windows 7. SkipReArm will only work if the install image was created using that setting.


MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg

#561
kali

kali

    KamrulCox

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 76 posts
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

SkipMachineOOBE and SkipUserOOBE are not valid for Windows 7. SkipReArm will only work if the install image was created using that setting.

Thanks sir. So can I delete 3 sections (SkipMachineOOBE, SkipUserOOBE and SkipReArm) from my  autounattend.xml file?



#562
kali

kali

    KamrulCox

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 76 posts
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

Thanks sir. So can I delete 3 sections (SkipMachineOOBE, SkipUserOOBE and SkipReArm) from my  autounattend.xml file?

 

 

 

 

 

Yes. My activation problem is solved by deleting 3 sections (SkipMachineOOBE, SkipUserOOBE and SkipReArm). But before desktop setup shows option to select OEM logo (Brand logo) and Information now.  



#563
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,127 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

When installing Windows in UEFI mode, do I need to format the two system partitions in any way? I am reading this, and it only covers the creation (and for some reason they say the first partition should be 200MB, but everywhere I look it's usually only 100).



#564
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 375 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

When installing Windows in UEFI mode, do I need to format the two system partitions in any way? I am reading this, and it only covers the creation (and for some reason they say the first partition should be 200MB, but everywhere I look it's usually only 100).

When manually installing windows creates nessesary partitions itself. With XML this is a part of my UEFI XML for virtual machine (Formats and creates partitions on a single drive). Might be dangerous on a multi-drive system as the wrong disk may be selected for format (thats why i never use automatic partitioning on a real machine in XML). Goes under windowsPE pass under diskconfiguration:

<DiskConfiguration>
 <Disk wcm:action="add">
                <DiskID>0</DiskID>
                <WillWipeDisk>true</WillWipeDisk>
                <CreatePartitions>
                  <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>1</Order>
                    <Type>Primary</Type>
                    <Size>300</Size>
                  </CreatePartition>
                  <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>2</Order>
                    <Type>EFI</Type>
                    <Size>100</Size>
                  </CreatePartition>
                  <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>3</Order>
                    <Type>MSR</Type>
                    <Size>128</Size>
                  </CreatePartition>
                  <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>4</Order>
                    <Type>Primary</Type>
                    <Extend>true</Extend>
                  </CreatePartition>
                </CreatePartitions>
                <ModifyPartitions>
                  <!-- Windows RE Tools partition -->
                  <ModifyPartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>1</Order>
                    <PartitionID>1</PartitionID>
                    <Label>WINRE</Label>
                    <Format>NTFS</Format>
                  </ModifyPartition>
                  <ModifyPartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>2</Order>
                    <PartitionID>2</PartitionID>
                    <Label>ESP</Label>
                    <Format>FAT32</Format>
                  </ModifyPartition>
                    <Order>3</Order>
                    <PartitionID>3</PartitionID>
                  <ModifyPartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>3</Order>
                    <PartitionID>4</PartitionID>
                    <Label>System</Label>
                    <Letter>C</Letter>
                    <Format>NTFS</Format>
                  </ModifyPartition>
                </ModifyPartitions>
              </Disk>
              <WillShowUI>OnError</WillShowUI>
            </DiskConfiguration>

Im not saying its correct as mostly you only need 3 partitions: 1. ESP (100MB) > 2. MSR (128MB) > 3. Windows (Expanding).

Also for some reason i've set my ESP to sit on FAT32 not NTFS. God knows why...



#565
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,127 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

Yeah I know how it works, I was just unsure because the Microsoft link only mentioned creating the partitions, but not doing anything with them, which kinda confused me and I thought maybe it was not necessary for UEFI (which wouldn't make any sense though).



#566
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 375 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Yeah i have always used 100MB ESP partition. Not sure why MS would suggest 200MB.

Btw fixed code:

<DiskConfiguration>
 <Disk wcm:action="add">
                <DiskID>0</DiskID>
                <WillWipeDisk>true</WillWipeDisk>
                <CreatePartitions>
                  <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>1</Order>
                    <Type>EFI</Type>
                    <Size>100</Size>
                  </CreatePartition>
                  <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>2</Order>
                    <Type>MSR</Type>
                    <Size>128</Size>
                  </CreatePartition>
                  <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>3</Order>
                    <Type>Primary</Type>
                    <Extend>true</Extend>
                  </CreatePartition>
                </CreatePartitions>
                <ModifyPartitions>
                  <ModifyPartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>1</Order>
                    <PartitionID>1</PartitionID>
                    <Label>ESP</Label>
                    <Format>NTFS</Format>
                  </ModifyPartition>
                  <ModifyPartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>2</Order>
                    <PartitionID>2</PartitionID>
                    <Label>MSR</Label>
                    <Format>NTFS</Format>
                  </ModifyPartition>
                  <ModifyPartition wcm:action="add">
                    <Order>3</Order>
                    <PartitionID>3</PartitionID>
                    <Label>System</Label>
                    <Letter>C</Letter>
                    <Format>NTFS</Format>
                  </ModifyPartition>
                </ModifyPartitions>
              </Disk>
              <WillShowUI>OnError</WillShowUI>
            </DiskConfiguration>


#567
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,702 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

 

Yeah i have always used 100MB ESP partition. Not sure why MS would suggest 200MB.

 

 

They recommend a different size for SSDs, but 260MB not 200.

 

Each bootable drive must contain an ESP. The computer boots to this partition.

For Advanced Format Generation One (4-KB-per-sector) drives, the minimum size of this partition is 260 MB.

For earlier 512-byte-per-sector drives, the minimum size of this partition is 100MB.

 

http://technet.micro...2(v=ws.10).aspx


MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg

#568
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 375 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Even windows installation itself creates a 100MB partition on SSD:

Microsoft DiskPart version 6.1.7601
Copyright (C) 1999-2008 Microsoft Corporation.
On computer: PHOENIX

DISKPART> list disk

  Disk ###  Status         Size     Free     Dyn  Gpt
  --------  -------------  -------  -------  ---  ---
  Disk 0    Online           59 GB      0 B        *
  Disk 1    Online          698 GB      0 B        *
  Disk 2    Online         2794 GB      0 B        *

DISKPART> select disk 0

Disk 0 is now the selected disk.

DISKPART> list part

  Partition ###  Type              Size     Offset
  -------------  ----------------  -------  -------
  Partition 1    System             100 MB  1024 KB
  Partition 2    Reserved           128 MB   101 MB
  Partition 3    Primary             29 GB   229 MB
  Partition 4    Primary             30 GB    29 GB


#569
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,127 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

If only they bothered to have all relevant informations in one place.

Anyway... how do I know if my SSD has 4kB sectors? Or, where do I read up on this?



#570
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 375 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Fsutil fsinfo ntfsinfo c: (Where C: is drive letter).

If "Bytes per Sector" = 512 then: 512

If "Bytes per Sector" = 4096 then: 4K

If "Bytes per Physical Sector" = 4096 then: 4K Emulated?

 

Read up: http://support.micro....com/kb/2510009

 

My SSD is 512 wich explains why windows setup created 100MB partition not 260MB.



#571
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,702 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

My SSD is 512 wich explains why windows setup created 100MB partition not 260MB.

 

I'm not sure if Windows Setup is actually that smart to do that by default. :rolleyes:


MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg

#572
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 375 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Hmm i see a hotfix coming :P : KB???????? - Windows setup creates ESP partition with incorrect size on advanced format (4K) drives on UEFI capable systems.



#573
Octopuss

Octopuss

    I am the walrus

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,127 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

The sector size probably doesn't make any difference on SSDs though.



#574
Bobbymat26

Bobbymat26

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 25 posts
  • OS:Windows 7 x86
  • Country: Country Flag

Hi , could someone help me ? just tell me if my autounattended is right please :) 

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<unattend xmlns="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:unattend">
    <servicing>
        <package action="configure">
            <assemblyIdentity name="Microsoft-Windows-LocalPack-CA-Package" version="6.1.7601.17514" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="" />
            <selection name="LocalPack-CA" state="false" />
        </package>
    </servicing>
    <settings pass="windowsPE">
        <component name="Microsoft-Windows-International-Core-WinPE" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="nonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <SetupUILanguage>
                <UILanguage>fr-FR</UILanguage>
            </SetupUILanguage>
            <InputLocale>fr-FR</InputLocale>
            <UILanguage>fr-FR</UILanguage>
            <UILanguageFallback>fr-FR</UILanguageFallback>
            <UserLocale>fr-FR</UserLocale>
            <LayeredDriver>1</LayeredDriver>
            <SystemLocale>fr-FR</SystemLocale>
        </component>
        <component name="Microsoft-Windows-Setup" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="nonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <ComplianceCheck>
                <DisplayReport>OnError</DisplayReport>
            </ComplianceCheck>
            <DiskConfiguration>
                <WillShowUI>OnError</WillShowUI>
                <Disk wcm:action="remove">
                    <CreatePartitions>
                        <CreatePartition wcm:action="add">
                            <Type>Primary</Type>
                            <Order>1</Order>
                            <Extend>true</Extend>
                        </CreatePartition>
                    </CreatePartitions>
                    <ModifyPartitions>
                        <ModifyPartition wcm:action="add">
                            <Active>true</Active>
                            <Format>NTFS</Format>
                            <Label>SYSTEM</Label>
                            <Order>1</Order>
                            <PartitionID>1</PartitionID>
                            <Letter>C</Letter>
                        </ModifyPartition>
                    </ModifyPartitions>
                    <DiskID>0</DiskID>
                    <WillWipeDisk>true</WillWipeDisk>
                </Disk>
            </DiskConfiguration>
            <DynamicUpdate>
                <Enable>true</Enable>
            </DynamicUpdate>
            <UserData>
                <ProductKey>
                    <WillShowUI>Never</WillShowUI>
                </ProductKey>
                <AcceptEula>true</AcceptEula>
                <FullName>AFPA</FullName>
                <Organization>AFPA</Organization>
            </UserData>
            <ImageInstall>
                <OSImage>
                    <InstallFrom>
                        <MetaData wcm:action="add">
                            <Key>/IMAGE/INDEX</Key>
                            <Value>1</Value>
                        </MetaData>
                    </InstallFrom>
                    <InstallTo>
                        <DiskID>0</DiskID>
                        <PartitionID>1</PartitionID>
                    </InstallTo>
                </OSImage>
            </ImageInstall>
        </component>
    </settings>
    <settings pass="specialize">
        <component name="Microsoft-Windows-Shell-Setup" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="nonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <Themes>
                <DefaultThemesOff>true</DefaultThemesOff>
            </Themes>
            <WindowsFeatures>
                <ShowMediaCenter>false</ShowMediaCenter>
            </WindowsFeatures>
            <ComputerName>pc-00000-00</ComputerName>
            <RegisteredOrganization>AFPA</RegisteredOrganization>
            <RegisteredOwner>AFPA</RegisteredOwner>
            <ShowWindowsLive>false</ShowWindowsLive>
            <TimeZone>Central Europe Standard Time</TimeZone>
        </component>
        <component name="Microsoft-Windows-IE-InternetExplorer" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="nonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <CompanyName>AFPA</CompanyName>
            <DisableFirstRunWizard>true</DisableFirstRunWizard>
            <Home_Page>http://www.afpa.fr</Home_Page>
            <PlaySound>false</PlaySound>
            <Window_Title_CN>l&apos;AFPA</Window_Title_CN>
            <FavoritesDelete>true</FavoritesDelete>
        </component>
        <component name="Microsoft-Windows-Fax-Service" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="NonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <Fax>
                <ArchiveFaxes>false</ArchiveFaxes>
                <IncomingFaxesArePublic>false</IncomingFaxesArePublic>
            </Fax>
            <FaxUnattend>
                <ReceiveFaxes>false</ReceiveFaxes>
            </FaxUnattend>
        </component>
    </settings>
    <settings pass="oobeSystem">
        <component name="Microsoft-Windows-International-Core" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="nonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <InputLocale>fr-FR</InputLocale>
            <SystemLocale>fr-FR</SystemLocale>
            <UILanguage>fr-FR</UILanguage>
            <UILanguageFallback>fr-FR</UILanguageFallback>
            <UserLocale>fr-FR</UserLocale>
        </component>
        <component name="Microsoft-Windows-Shell-Setup" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="nonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <AutoLogon>
                <Password>
                    <Value>UABhAHMAcwB3AG8AcgBkAA==</Value>
                    <PlainText>false</PlainText>
                </Password>
                <Enabled>true</Enabled>
                <LogonCount>999999999</LogonCount>
                <Username>afpa</Username>
            </AutoLogon>
            <OOBE>
                <HideEULAPage>true</HideEULAPage>
                <HideWirelessSetupInOOBE>true</HideWirelessSetupInOOBE>
                <NetworkLocation>Work</NetworkLocation>
                <ProtectYourPC>1</ProtectYourPC>
            </OOBE>
			<FirstLogonCommands>
				<SynchronousCommand wcm:action="add">
					<CommandLine>mkdir %systemdrive%\FLOGONok</CommandLine>
					<Description>Make Directory</Description>
					<Order>1</Order>
					</SynchronousCommand>
				<SynchronousCommand wcm:action="add">
					<CommandLine>FOR %i IN (C D E F G H I J K L N M O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z) DO IF EXIST %i:\AppsRoot.txt SETX AppsRoot %i: -m</CommandLine>
					<Description>Root</Description>
					<Order>2</Order>
					</SynchronousCommand>
				<SynchronousCommand wcm:action="add">
					<CommandLine>start /wait /i %AppsRoot%\install\install.bat ALLUSERS=1 /qb! /norestart</CommandLine>
					<Description>7zip</Description>
					<Order>3</Order>
					</SynchronousCommand>
			</FirstLogonCommands>
            <UserAccounts>
                <AdministratorPassword>
                    <Value>QABmAHAAYQBQAOkAZABhAGcAbwBBAGQAbQBpAG4AaQBzAHQAcgBhAHQAbwByAFAAYQBzAHwBvAHIAZAA=</Value>
                    <PlainText>false</PlainText>
                </AdministratorPassword>
                <LocalAccounts>
                    <LocalAccount wcm:action="add">
                        <Password>
                            <Value>UABhAHMAcwB3AG8AcgBkAA==</Value>
                            <PlainText>false</PlainText>
                        </Password>
                        <Description>Stagiaire AFPA</Description>
                        <DisplayName>Stagiaire AFPA</DisplayName>
                        <Group>Administrators</Group>
                        <Name>afpa</Name>
                    </LocalAccount>
                </LocalAccounts>
            </UserAccounts>
            <VisualEffects>
                <FontSmoothing>ClearType</FontSmoothing>
            </VisualEffects>
            <WindowsFeatures>
                <ShowMediaCenter>false</ShowMediaCenter>
            </WindowsFeatures>
            <TimeZone>Central Europe Standard Time</TimeZone>
            <RegisteredOrganization>AFPA</RegisteredOrganization>
            <RegisteredOwner>AFPA</RegisteredOwner>
            <ShowWindowsLive>false</ShowWindowsLive>
			
		</component>
    </settings>
    <cpi:offlineImage cpi:source="wim:f:/sources/install.wim#Windows 7 PROFESSIONAL" xmlns:cpi="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:cpi" />
</unattend>



#575
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,702 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

We aren't WSIM... :rolleyes:

 

Is there something not working with your file?


MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users



How to remove advertisement from MSFN