Jump to content

Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account


Photo

RT Seven Lite - RC build 1.7.0 and Beta build 2.6.0


  • Please log in to reply
1947 replies to this topic

#851
nice_guy75

nice_guy75

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 406 posts
  • Joined 07-December 09

Aero basic is working right...thats on VMware. Releasing 1.0.9 now...Only thing is after windows installation you have to enable glass transparency manually becoz of WINSAT removal. But if you keep WINSAT it will increase the ISO to 713MB....you can remove other components leaving WINSAT but I can't give guarantee for your selections...


No, don't worry. I am ok with even 1GB OS. I am going to keep some more components, I will keep WINSAT as well.

Thanks for all your help.


How to remove advertisement from MSFN

#852
noob2k3

noob2k3

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 16 posts
  • Joined 07-May 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
I stumbled across an issue with the user account management.

Adding a user gives the following error:
Attached File  Windows 7 x64 Testing-2010-06-22-13-30-12.png   58.49KB   37 downloads

If you want to add the user to a group for example "Administrators" and hit the "Check Names" button you can't find that group. Using the advanced view and hitting "Find now" gives the following error:
Attached File  Windows 7 x64 Testing-2010-06-22-13-30-46.png   54.56KB   28 downloads

I enabled all disabled services for testing, no improvement.

Used Attached File  Lastsession.inf   20.83KB   26 downloads

Any idea which removed feature could be responsible?

Edited by noob2k3, 22 June 2010 - 05:42 AM.


#853
Guillaume

Guillaume

    Junior

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 93 posts
  • Joined 06-November 04


Mmm ..are you sure? Because i had tryed the beta but i do not have seen this problem. But there a problem with windows update that do not istalla some update. Nothing of important but the problem there is. Perhaps it can be a problem in the part of cache not removed .



Quite sure. This was with x64, if that helps. If I built an image with all of the same options WITHOUT cache removal, 3.5 .NET was okay.


There was another guy who had similar issues with .NET after using cache removal. He was able to get his .net dependent apps working by creating "sym links." Not sure what he meant...it's beyond me.
I just restarted and will not remove the cache - it's not worth the hassle.


In this topic I already stated what was going wrong, how to fix it and what would be a proper solution for it (to be implemented in RT7Lite). Just to recapitulate:

- Files were being searched for in specific subfolders in the C:\Windows\assembly folder by the .NET app.
- The easy way to fix this is to just extract the Windows\assembly folder from a clean .wim and put them back
- The cool way is - since you're having duplicate files on your system if you leave all those files in \assembly - to make either hardlinks or softlinks to those files in the places in Windows\assembly as they would normally appear in a full installation. It is very likely that a full Windows installation does that (using hardlinks) anyways in order to save space, I've never checked that, but in case of RT7Lite this would definitely be the best way to save one from compatibility issues and still save space, since the actual file is present only once, but pointed to from several locations.

#854
Guillaume

Guillaume

    Junior

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 93 posts
  • Joined 06-November 04
How's the issue concerning features being re-enabled when loading a session preset with those features were supposed to be selected for removal coming along. Was still present in 1.07. Also, the selection boxes in the Component Removal tab were very quirky when it came to selecting components that were directly related to features.

#855
noob2k3

noob2k3

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 16 posts
  • Joined 07-May 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

How's the issue concerning features being re-enabled when loading a session preset with those features were supposed to be selected for removal coming along. Was still present in 1.07. Also, the selection boxes in the Component Removal tab were very quirky when it came to selecting components that were directly related to features.


From what i've seen it is still present.

Also Windows Mail seems to be broken even though neither Windows Mail nor the required Windows Contacts were removed. The Windows Mail process starts but nothing happens, no window shows up.

Edited by noob2k3, 22 June 2010 - 01:17 PM.


#856
aelibey

aelibey

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 42 posts
  • Joined 04-October 08
  • OS:Windows 8 x64
  • Country: Country Flag



That pertained to something else entirely, nice_guy75.


Oh, sorry for misunderstanding.


@nice_guy: Wait for new build and In new build just select Advanced option and uncheck Windows Aero Themes from Multimedia and Services. I tested it and I will send you the inf via PM....check the screenshots

Posted Image

Posted Image


Bensam,
Is this with x64 or x86?
and what is the size of pagefile.sys and hiberfil.sys?

Edited by aelibey, 23 June 2010 - 04:15 AM.


#857
{_carnificina_}

{_carnificina_}

    Junior

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 78 posts
  • Joined 15-November 04
Would it like translating it for the Portuguese (Brazil) there is an archive so that that is done?

Thank you.

#858
jadtunrau

jadtunrau

    Junior

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 52 posts
  • Joined 12-January 10

I stumbled across an issue with the user account management.

Adding a user gives the following error:
Attached File  Windows 7 x64 Testing-2010-06-22-13-30-12.png   58.49KB   37 downloads

If you want to add the user to a group for example "Administrators" and hit the "Check Names" button you can't find that group. Using the advanced view and hitting "Find now" gives the following error:
Attached File  Windows 7 x64 Testing-2010-06-22-13-30-46.png   54.56KB   28 downloads

I enabled all disabled services for testing, no improvement.

Used Attached File  Lastsession.inf   20.83KB   26 downloads

Any idea which removed feature could be responsible?



I had the same issue...

#859
jadtunrau

jadtunrau

    Junior

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 52 posts
  • Joined 12-January 10
I just tried installing build 1.0.8 (x86) on VirtualBox and when I tried to start 7lite, it gave me the following error:

Attached Files


Edited by jadtunrau, 24 June 2010 - 07:24 AM.


#860
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,559 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Hello!
I can't send you a PM!
Maybe I can try to translate your software in French language!
I've found the "resource.en-US.txt" inside the beatmaster Web site! Maybe now it's little different?
I see inside a little error at this line:
Sessioin settings=Sessioin settings
Thanks in advance for your answer.
Regards

Edited by myselfidem, 24 June 2010 - 07:57 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#861
bensam56

bensam56

    RT Seven Lite Developer

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 275 posts
  • Joined 24-February 08
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Hello!
I can't send you a PM!
Maybe I can try to translate your software in French language!
I've found the "resource.en-US.txt" inside the beatmaster Web site! Maybe now it's little different?
I see inside a little error at this line:
Sessioin settings=Sessioin settings
Thanks in advance for your answer.
Regards


yes..thats the resource file...
Posted Image

#862
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,559 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

yes..thats the resource file...

Thanks! When it's done I give you!

Edited by myselfidem, 24 June 2010 - 08:17 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#863
noob2k3

noob2k3

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 16 posts
  • Joined 07-May 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

I just tried installing build 1.0.8 (x86) on VirtualBox and when I tried to start 7lite, it gave me the following error:


For some reason it doesn't work on VirtualBox, try Vmware.

#864
jadtunrau

jadtunrau

    Junior

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 52 posts
  • Joined 12-January 10


I just tried installing build 1.0.8 (x86) on VirtualBox and when I tried to start 7lite, it gave me the following error:


For some reason it doesn't work on VirtualBox, try Vmware.



Ok, I'll give VM Ware a try. I did just try using 7lite from a different win7 workstation and I got the following error. I don't think it likes me today.

See the end of this message for details on invoking 
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.UnauthorizedAccessException: Access to the path 'Documents and Settings' is denied.
   at System.IO.Directory.DeleteHelper(String fullPath, String userPath, Boolean recursive)
   at System.IO.Directory.Delete(String fullPath, String userPath, Boolean recursive)
   at System.IO.Directory.Delete(String path, Boolean recursive)
   at RTWin7Lite.RT7LiteHome.UnMountImage(String TempPath, String wimfile, Int32 index, Boolean commit) in D:\Ben\4-8-2010\Final_state\RTWin7Lite\RTWin7Lite\RT7LiteHome.vb:line 52006
   at RTWin7Lite.RT7LiteHome.btn_log_Commit_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e) in D:\Ben\4-8-2010\Final_state\RTWin7Lite\RTWin7Lite\RT7LiteHome.vb:line 3299
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
RTWin7Lite
    Assembly Version: 1.0.7.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.7.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/RT%207%20Lite/RTWin7Lite.exe
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 8.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 8.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
----------------------------------------
RTWin7Lite.resources
    Assembly Version: 1.0.7.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.7.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/RT%207%20Lite/en-US/RTWin7Lite.resources.DLL
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Core
    Assembly Version: 3.5.0.0
    Win32 Version: 3.5.30729.4926 built by: NetFXw7
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/3.5.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.

Attached Files



#865
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,559 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Would it like translating it for the Portuguese (Brazil) there is an archive so that that is done?

Thank you.

If you want make an translation you can download the file here:
resource.en-US.zip
I hope that will help you!

Edited by myselfidem, 07 July 2010 - 04:12 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#866
myselfidem

myselfidem

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,559 posts
  • Joined 06-January 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

************** Exception Text **************
System.UnauthorizedAccessException: Access to the path 'Documents and Settings' is denied.
at System.IO.Directory.DeleteHelper(String fullPath, String userPath, Boolean recursive)

You can't access to "Documents and Settings" (is denied)! Weird.

Edited by myselfidem, 25 June 2010 - 06:25 AM.

For Windows 7 OS: SetProductKey.rar (fr-FR/en-US. Integrate keys).

#867
justibus

justibus

    Junior

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 66 posts
  • Joined 27-March 05
I don't quite know where to post errors, so I hope this finds its way to the people whom it concerns.
I get an exception. It happens when I remove the tablet pc component under system. Here's the log:


************** Exception Text **************
System.InvalidCastException: Conversion from string "d:\tmp\rt_mount\program files (x" to type 'Boolean' is not valid. ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ParseDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToBoolean(String Value)
   --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToBoolean(String Value)
   at RTWin7Lite.RT7LiteHome.permanentlyRemove() in D:\Ben\4-8-2010\Final_state\RTWin7Lite\RTWin7Lite\RT7LiteHome.vb:line 45335
   at RTWin7Lite.RT7LiteHome.btn_log_Commit_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e) in D:\Ben\4-8-2010\Final_state\RTWin7Lite\RTWin7Lite\RT7LiteHome.vb:line 3237
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
RTWin7Lite
    Assembly Version: 1.0.8.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.8.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/RT%207%20Lite/RTWin7Lite.exe
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 8.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 8.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
----------------------------------------
RTWin7Lite.resources
    Assembly Version: 1.0.8.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.8.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/RT%207%20Lite/en-US/RTWin7Lite.resources.DLL
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
Interop.IWshRuntimeLibrary
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files/RT%207%20Lite/Interop.IWshRuntimeLibrary.DLL

Attached Files



#868
Zumoc

Zumoc

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Joined 03-July 09
  • OS:95
  • Country: Country Flag
Ok a try a new release....Ben have you find someone for italian translation?

#869
elytron

elytron

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 17-April 10
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Hi guys, I just installed Win 7 and everything works fine so far. But now i wanted to play my favorite game Warcraft 3, but it wont start. Upon starting it the screen just goes black a few seconds and them im back on the desktop. So I guess I removed something Warcraft 3 needs to run. Do you guys have any idea what that could be?

best regards

Attached Files



#870
Bilar Crais

Bilar Crais

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Joined 06-August 04

Hi guys, I just installed Win 7 and everything works fine so far. But now i wanted to play my favorite game Warcraft 3, but it wont start. Upon starting it the screen just goes black a few seconds and them im back on the desktop. So I guess I removed something Warcraft 3 needs to run. Do you guys have any idea what that could be?

best regards


I'm not a gamer, but does "Windows Media Encoders and Decoders" ring a bell? Just my initial impression.
Biostar A770E3 | AMD Phenom II X4 945 | 4gb WINTEC AMPX 4GB Dual Channel DDR3 | Antec SLK3700-BQE | Zotac (Fermi) Zone Edition GT 430 | ATI RW | W7sp1x64 | (2) DMax 10 6L200SO SATA 7200rpm Striped

#871
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 375 posts
  • Joined 20-December 07
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

Hi guys, I just installed Win 7 and everything works fine so far. But now i wanted to play my favorite game Warcraft 3, but it wont start. Upon starting it the screen just goes black a few seconds and them im back on the desktop. So I guess I removed something Warcraft 3 needs to run. Do you guys have any idea what that could be?

best regards

I see you removed Nvidia/ATI drivers.Can you run other 3D stuff?
Also maybe program compability assistant service is needed?

#872
Bilar Crais

Bilar Crais

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Joined 06-August 04

Also maybe program compability assistant service is needed?



Good thought.
Biostar A770E3 | AMD Phenom II X4 945 | 4gb WINTEC AMPX 4GB Dual Channel DDR3 | Antec SLK3700-BQE | Zotac (Fermi) Zone Edition GT 430 | ATI RW | W7sp1x64 | (2) DMax 10 6L200SO SATA 7200rpm Striped

#873
aelibey

aelibey

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 42 posts
  • Joined 04-October 08
  • OS:Windows 8 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
Build 1.0.9 is released!

#874
wazer

wazer

    You gotta risk it to get the biscuits

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 237 posts
  • Joined 24-May 05
  • OS:Windows 8.1 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
This is a very good stable build guys, iv spent alot of time testing & helping ben with this one.. I think we are almost there now :).
if ( $life( $me ) == $null ) { getLife( $me ) | halt }


Quick Launch Classic 7 Tool

#875
grabben

grabben

    -Grabben

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 601 posts
  • Joined 20-December 09
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag

This is a very good stable build guys, iv spent alot of time testing & helping ben with this one.. I think we are almost there now :).



1.09 may be stable but i think we aint near "it" for a long time :P

Alot of people has to test 1.09..






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


    Baidu (1)


How to remove advertisement from MSFN