Jump to content

Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account



Photo

Notebook's drivers integration

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
68 replies to this topic

#1
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag
Hi all,

i'm a newbie here in this forum and a very-newbie nlite's user :)
i'd want to integrate sp3 and my notebook's drivers in a win xp pro copy already containing the sp2 and then make it an unattended installation.

i really don't know if it's easy or not but i tried to study some nlite guides and red some posts here and i've this problem (for now!). i must integrate my notebook's chipset driver that is the first to install before the other drivers.
[in this page you can find it and the others: http://support.acer-...ook/tm_660.html ]
as i unpack the auto-installing file setup.exe (that is an InstallShield Setup Launcher) i can't find any .inf file to give to nlite!
in these cases i've red here Run Once can be used but i've also red (@nlite.it site) that programs under run once are installed at the first win start up so i'm afraid that the other drivers integration (audio, video etc) will fail because nlite will try to install them before the chipset one that will be installed by run once.
is it correct? did i make mistakes in these calculations? if yes, how can i menage this drivers integration? if not, are there others things i've to do?

thanks for all your time and help and please apologize for my very bad english :)

Edited by gipsyshadow, 16 May 2012 - 11:34 AM.



How to remove advertisement from MSFN

#2
Ponch

Ponch

    MSFN Junkie

  • Patrons
  • 3,291 posts
  • Joined 23-November 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
Link contains 1 character too much. I could extract setup and .cat files for XP but no .inf. A txt file begins with that:
*********************************************************
* Product: Intel® Chipset Software Installation Utility
* Release: Production Version
* Version: 4.30.1006
* Target Chipset#: Intel® 82852/82855 GM/GME Chipset
* Date: December 12, 2002
*********************************************************
So you can get the inf files from Intel, download the zip file here.

#3
-X-

-X-

    Member

  • MSFN Sponsor
  • 2,421 posts
  • Joined 08-January 04
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

IntelBanias Chipset Driver Vers. 4.30.1006.0
I extracted the drivers for you...
http://dl.dropbox.co...31372342/xp.zip

You should slipstream SP3. SP2 is out of support.

Download all Windows XP Post SP3 High-Priority Updates with a simple double click @ xdot.tk post-12166-0-42859000-1399044129.png ]
               If someone helps you fix a problem, please report back so they and others can benefit from the solution. Thanks!


#4
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag
Thank you for your answers and your files :)
well, i've seen the xp.zip by -X- and i've found lots of infs fles so what have i to choose?


So you can get the inf files from Intel, download the zip file here.

i've downloaded it and opened readme.txt. that's what is written:
************************************************************
* Product: Intel® Chipset Device Software
* Release: Production Version
* Version: 9.3.0.1019
* Target Chipset#: Intel® 7 Series/C216 Chipset Family
* Date: December 06 2011
************************************************************
my chipset is 855GM. do you think this one's good?
anyway i'll go on with -X-'s infs extracted files :)

You should slipstream SP3. SP2 is out of support.

as i said i'd want to integrate sp3 in this installation but my cd already contains sp2. can i simply add it (sp3) as a KB componenet or i'll have to remove sp2 during nlite setting?

thanks again, see you :)

#5
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,338 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

I extracted the drivers for you...

Cheater! I know how you did that... :w00t:

<snip>
Thank you for your answers and your files :)
well, i've seen the xp.zip by -X- and i've found lots of infs fles so what have i to choose?
my chipset is 855GM. do you think this one's good?
anyway i'll go on with -X-'s infs extracted files :)

as i said i'd want to integrate sp3 in this installation but my cd already contains sp2. can i simply add it (sp3) as a KB componenet or i'll have to remove sp2 during nlite setting?

-X- got the set directly from the Acer website (not Intel, as Ponch pointed to). They will be fine, BUT, you have to "extract" BOTH the Original AND -X- ZIP file. I used WinRAR to decompress the Acer, but you can "run" the Setup program inside (do NOT install, but STOP at "Welcome"), go to your "C:\Documents and Settings\<YourUserID>\Local Settings\Temp\pftA7~tmp\xp" (or whatever TEMP folder is created), copy the folder CONTENTS to the same folder as -X- folder containing the INF's, and select the "852.INF" (found it searching for "855" and it has the "855GM" within, NOT the "855.INF"). You shouldn't need the other ones within.
[Strings]
INTEL="Intel"
INTEL_MFG="Intel"
PCI\VEN_8086&DEV_3580.DeviceDesc="Intel(R) 82852/82855 GM/GME to Processor I/O Controller - 3580"
PCI\VEN_8086&DEV_3584.DeviceDesc="Intel(R) 82852/82855 GM/GME to Processor I/O Controller - 3584"
PCI\VEN_8086&DEV_3585.DeviceDesc="Intel(R) 82852/82855 GM/GME to Processor I/O Controller - 3585"
PCI\VEN_8086&DEV_3581.DeviceDesc="Intel(R) 82852/82855 GM/GME Processor to AGP Controller - 3581"
Yes, just "integrate" the SP3.EXE file (there is no "remove SP2" in nLite), then all of your Drivers.

Edited by submix8c, 17 May 2012 - 08:20 AM.

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#6
Ponch

Ponch

    MSFN Junkie

  • Patrons
  • 3,291 posts
  • Joined 23-November 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

can i simply add it (sp3) as a KB componenent or i'll have to remove sp2 during nlite setting?

As just posted by Submix8c, you can't remove a Service Pack with nLite. And you don' add them "as KB" (?) but through "Service Pack" (1st option in main menu).
+The zip file I pointed to does contain (amongst many others) the .inf files -X- packed for you.
But the the Intel file (852.inf) says "DriverVer=08/25/2003, 5.1.0.1006" while the Acer file is older (DriverVer=11/05/2002, 4.30.1005).
For each driver on the Acer page, you are better off checking the device manufacturer's site for possible updates.

#7
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag

+The zip file I pointed to does contain (amongst many others) the .inf files -X- packed for you.
But the the Intel file (852.inf) says "DriverVer=08/25/2003, 5.1.0.1006" while the Acer file is older (DriverVer=11/05/2002, 4.30.1005).
For each driver on the Acer page, you are better off checking the device manufacturer's site for possible updates.


ok, thanks to submix8c explanation first and then yours now i see :)
so i think it's better the latest intel chipset update you pointed to.

just a question: in the details' page i've red this

The Intel Chipset Device Software does not install drivers for AGP or USB. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS UTILITY IF YOUR DEVICE MANUFACTURER IS RECOMMENDING IT TO CORRECT AN "AGP DRIVER," "AGP GART," OR "USB DRIVER" ISSUE; IT WILL NOT CORRECT YOUR ISSUE.


is it ok for me right? thanks again :)

Edited by gipsyshadow, 18 May 2012 - 11:06 AM.


#8
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,338 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
...and they didn't so it's irrelevant.

Also, please note that the Acer downloads include (separately) both AGP and USB drivers.

I also note that having looked at the Chipset Driver that multiple Chipsets are listed. Not having downloaded the remainder of the drivers and inspected them, might I suggest that you do, unpack them (however - still try Universal Extractor which usually works), do a "search text" on them for each Device that you already have listed in Device Manager to get the specific INF's. This will only be necessary when there is more than one per "package". As you already found out, there could be more recent drivers than those on the Acer site.

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#9
Fernando 1

Fernando 1

    Easy RAIDer

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,021 posts
  • Joined 03-June 05
  • OS:Windows 7 x64

i'm a newbie here in this forum and a very-newbie nlite's user :)
i'd want to integrate sp3 and my notebook's drivers in a win xp pro copy already containing the sp2 and then make it an unattended installation.

It is not always a good idea for an nLite newbee to start with the creation of an All-In-One XP-CD (as unattended install with integrated SP3, Hotfixes and drivers). The more you let nLite do the more you risk, that the later XP installation may fail.
Furthermore I want to mention, that the Intel chipset "drivers" (better name: Intel chipset device software) are not absolutely needed for a proper XP installation. None of the Intel chipset "driverpacks" do contain any real driver (that are files with the extension .SYS), but just a big variety of information files with the extension .INF. Your special Intel chipset system will only be able to use a very few of them, but nLite will integrate them all.

Good luck!
Fernando

Edited by Fernando 1, 19 May 2012 - 05:51 AM.

My current system:
ASUS P8Z68-V | Intel Core i5 2500K | 2x4 GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 | 2x128GB Crucial M4 SSD as RAID0 in SATA3 mode | Seasonic M12II-520 Modular 520W | ATI Radeon HD6850 1 GB GDDR5
My old system:
DFI nF4 Ultra-D (BIOS: 2006/04/06) | AMD Athlon64 4000+ San Diego | 2x512 MB OCZ PC3200 CL2 Rev.2 Platinum | 2x200 GB Samsung S-ATA II as Raid0 | beQuiet!Titan BQT P5-470W-S1.3 | MSI GeForce NX6600GT-TD128E

#10
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,338 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

<snip>Download just the INF files folder of the newest Intel chipset device software package v9.3.0.1020 dated 01/16/2012
<snip>
(Acer doesn't offer actual drivers for your laptop).

Wow! He already has the latest Chipset INF's (link provided by Ponch) and all of his drivers (granted, not the latest) are in his initial post (TouchPad/MOUSE!, etc). The previous posts gets the OP "going".

<snip>each Device that you already have listed in Device Manager<snip>

which would also yield a list to get the "latest".

(need more sleep, Fernando? :w00t: )

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#11
Fernando 1

Fernando 1

    Easy RAIDer

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,021 posts
  • Joined 03-June 05
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
@ submix8c:

(need more sleep, Fernando? :w00t: )

Obviously yes! :yes:
When I wrote my last post, it was not my intention to foil the already given support, but after having done a look into this thread I got the impression, that gipsyshadow is still far away from what he has intended to do: an unattended fresh install of XP with integrated SP3 and all the drivers for his laptop.
Just to avoid any double posts, misunderstandings and unsettledness of the thread starter, I have deleted my suggestions from my last post.
I am sorry to have bothered anybody.

Regards
Fernando

Edited by Fernando 1, 19 May 2012 - 06:52 AM.

My current system:
ASUS P8Z68-V | Intel Core i5 2500K | 2x4 GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 | 2x128GB Crucial M4 SSD as RAID0 in SATA3 mode | Seasonic M12II-520 Modular 520W | ATI Radeon HD6850 1 GB GDDR5
My old system:
DFI nF4 Ultra-D (BIOS: 2006/04/06) | AMD Athlon64 4000+ San Diego | 2x512 MB OCZ PC3200 CL2 Rev.2 Platinum | 2x200 GB Samsung S-ATA II as Raid0 | beQuiet!Titan BQT P5-470W-S1.3 | MSI GeForce NX6600GT-TD128E

#12
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag

When I wrote my last post, it was not my intention to foil the already given support, but after having done a look into this thread I got the impression, that gipsyshadow is still far away from what he has intended to do: an unattended fresh install of XP with integrated SP3 and all the drivers for his laptop.
[...]
I am sorry to have bothered anybody.

i'm not bothered Fernando 1 :) and i'm glad you expressed your opinions and suggestions. it's obvious i'm here as newbee to LEARN and i know i'll get many other troubles (...continue reading and you'll see :P ) but i must start from a point a day or another one and i can get skills only doing mistakes and correcting myself step-by-step. i hope this thought is shared by you nlite advanced users on this forum... else it'd be useless our newbee subscriptions to it :D

Also, please note that the Acer downloads include (separately) both AGP and USB drivers.

i saw the usb drivers in acer site but honestly i've never downloaded and installed them: think that there's not a specific usb drivers installation option in my native acer cd GUI (html window opened by autorun) so i've always thought they were included somewhere in chipset driver or anyway they were just included in win xp OS. do you want to tell me i need to integrate them too?
on the contrary i've collected the other drivers (graphic, audio...) on the manifacturers' sites and i'll join them in nlite with their own inf files.

I also note that having looked at the Chipset Driver that multiple Chipsets are listed. Not having downloaded the remainder of the drivers and inspected them, might I suggest that you do, unpack them (however - still try Universal Extractor which usually works), do a "search text" on them for each Device that you already have listed in Device Manager to get the specific INF's. This will only be necessary when there is more than one per "package". As you already found out, there could be more recent drivers than those on the Acer site.

by the way a new doubt has raised up in front of me: what to do in the audio driver case? i can't understand what's the right inf file. in device manager i can see the driver details for "Realtek AC'97 Audio" and all the installed files in system folders are shawn. but if i try to find, let's say, "soundman.exe" and many others among the inf files' folder then all of them cointain it but if i search "drmk.sys" then there're no results! what's the right one?

the last driver i'd want to integrate is the PCMCIA's. here you can find it: http://www.kraun.it/...2K_XP_Vista.zip
for this one (and i promise it's the last one) i have a similar doubt to the audio one but this time no file shawn in driver's details in devide manager is found within the .inf files of the package! maybe i'm wrong with the device name? i looked for "controller open host nec from pci to usb", maybe is this or not?
moreover i saw this: when i try to install this package by setup.exe all goes well but if i unpack it and i try to start the exe files (rebootnt.exe or ocbtray.exe) nothing happens!
is this regular? can i anyway go on with this driver's integration choosing "ousb2.inf" to give nlite to (because it's the one i see during the installation)?

thank you all :)

#13
Fernando 1

Fernando 1

    Easy RAIDer

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,021 posts
  • Joined 03-June 05
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
@ gipsyshadow:

If you want to get all your currently in-use XP drivers for a later integration into a fresh XP CD, I recommend to download and use the tool Driver Magician (>Link<). If you want to get the newest drivers, you may try the tool DriverMax (>Link<).

Regards
Fernando
My current system:
ASUS P8Z68-V | Intel Core i5 2500K | 2x4 GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 | 2x128GB Crucial M4 SSD as RAID0 in SATA3 mode | Seasonic M12II-520 Modular 520W | ATI Radeon HD6850 1 GB GDDR5
My old system:
DFI nF4 Ultra-D (BIOS: 2006/04/06) | AMD Athlon64 4000+ San Diego | 2x512 MB OCZ PC3200 CL2 Rev.2 Platinum | 2x200 GB Samsung S-ATA II as Raid0 | beQuiet!Titan BQT P5-470W-S1.3 | MSI GeForce NX6600GT-TD128E

#14
Ponch

Ponch

    MSFN Junkie

  • Patrons
  • 3,291 posts
  • Joined 23-November 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

if i search "drmk.sys" then there're no results!

This (drmk.sys) is a Microsoft driver, it is included in XP, that's why it is not included in Realtek's package but still needed and listed as driver for your card.

#15
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag

This (drmk.sys) is a Microsoft driver, it is included in XP, that's why it is not included in Realtek's package but still needed and listed as driver for your card.

hi ponch, so how have i to choose to right inf file? i searched each file listed in device manager driver's detail and some files are present in every inf file and the rest is present in no inf file.

#16
Ponch

Ponch

    MSFN Junkie

  • Patrons
  • 3,291 posts
  • Joined 23-November 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
I don't really understand your question. The correct in file is the one that lists your device as "PCI\VEN_....".
For your Raltek audio AC97, get it from here. When you point to an inf file, nLite integrates all inf files from the same folder, so you don't have to open all inf files to check. nLite does that also because some devices have more functions and require more inf files.

#17
Dogway

Dogway

    Advanced Member

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 392 posts
  • Joined 24-December 11
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag
Don't install the chipset drivers, it's not strictly necessary AFAIK and it has a bug, in Hardware Devices Manager when you click on properties for the DMA option, etc the advanced tab gets missing.

#18
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag

When you point to an inf file, nLite integrates all inf files from the same folder, so you don't have to open all inf files to check. nLite does that also because some devices have more functions and require more inf files.

sorry Ponch for my misunderstandig, i've just got confused. now i see. many thanks :D

#19
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag
hi all, finally i had enough time to finalize my work with nlite :)
now i've got the WinLite.ISO file and i've a question. i know $OEM$ folder contains the drivers integrated but mine only contains the file cmdlines.txt that contains these strings:
[Commands]
"rundll32 advpack.dll,LaunchINFSection nLite.inf,U"
is it normal or not?

i've attached a screenshot of the root of winlite.iso because it seems strange to me there're 4 .ini files (ULTIMA SESSIONE = LAST SESSION). is there something wrong? are there files that can be deleted, such as "seriale.txt"? i think it's a file imported from the "original" winxp cd :P

many thanks and sorry for my bad english!

Attached Files


Edited by gipsyshadow, 27 May 2012 - 12:41 PM.


#20
Kelsenellenelvian

Kelsenellenelvian

    WPI Guru

  • Developer
  • 8,829 posts
  • Joined 18-September 03
  • OS:Windows 7 x64
  • Country: Country Flag
1 = You are using a warezed iso which is highly against the rules here...

2 = It has already been nlited and will NOT likely work being nLited again.

#21
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,338 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
"seriale.txt"??? :ph34r: I'd say that you'd BETTER not even suggest the "source" of your CD... REMOVE THAT FILE FROM SOURCE (unless you really want to keep it on the CD).

As for the $OEM$ folder, you did "other-than" just Driver Integration (i.e. SlipStream the SP3) AND undoubtedly used the "OEM" Options in the Unattended section. If you had manually slipped and did no other tweaking whatsoever, that folder would not have existed. That file's sole purpose is to "jump start" the other "functions". Willing to bet you'll also see a folder called "NLDRV" in the "I386" folder. That's where nLite might have placed them.

"Extra INI" files? PLEASE don't tell me you ran nLite against an nLited source!!!! You MUST start with a FRESH copy of the CD EACH TIME!!!

Not feeling so good right now BUT I will tell you this - if you
1 - Copy your FULL CD Contents to a Created Folder on your C-Drive (say, "C:\NLITEXP")
2 - REMOVE the TXT file "in question" from the folder - keep it as you need what's inside it. :ph34r:
3 - Start a NEW nLite Session (do NOT load a previous session), pointing to the NLITEXP folder (click "Next" for two screens)
4 - On "Task Selection" click "NONE", then click BOTH "Service Pack" AND "Drivers" AND "Create ISO" (click "Next")
5 - In "Service Pack", point to the SP3 file (click "Next")
6 - In "Drivers" select all of your drivers as you did last time (click "Next")
7 - In "Create Iso" point to ANYWHERE but NLITEXP folder and give ISO a name, (say, "C:MYXPSP3.ISO") (click "Next")
When done, you're NLITEXP folder will be "clean" containing NO OEM folder, SP3 Integrated, an NLDRV folder with your Drivers, a number of "modified as-of the nLite run" INF and IN_ files (these are the ones modified for the Drivers), a NEW NLITE.IN_ file (to allow for additional functions, e.g. running a "helper")and ONLY TWO INI Files in the Root. There will ALSO be the ISO file created and ready to be "burned" (a bootable ISO EXACTLY like the NLITEXP folder contents).

This ISO will perform/install EXACTLY like a "standard" SP3 (all steps required to Install, including "Enter Key", etc) FULLY ATTENDED, with the exception that ALL DRIVERS will also be integrated.

Why do I suggest this? Unless you are more familiar with Integration and nLite (an Integrator Helper), then you may be just confusing yourself (and others).

Optional - In Step#4 - go to here (READ it) and get ONLY the Updates (DO NOT Integrate WMP11 or IE7 or IE8 at this time - you will get even MORE confused) - BEFORE clicking "next", SORT the HotFixes by Ascending Date. This step will get you fully up-to-date as-of the date specified. NO OPTIONALS are provided (i.e. "Add-ons").
Also browse through the nLite screenshots to get a better idea.

1 = You are using a warezed iso which is highly against the rules here...

2 = It has already been nlited and will NOT likely work being nLited again.

This is highly likely, as the dates of the previous INI files are "2058" (unless your System Date is screwed up). Also, I note (now that I look closer) that you'r missing a couple of folders.

So, on that note... That's all the help you get here.... :whistle:

(silly me... as I said... tired... KEL!)

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#22
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag

1 = You are using a warezed iso which is highly against the rules here...

now i see! i didn't have to trust my firend's winxp cd. so the cd was warezed and it didn't work properly! i'll give this cd back and i'll work on my own with mine.
thank you

@submix8c
thanks very much for your usefull suggestions, i'll use a fresh winxp copy :)
i guess $OEM$ folder exists because i've tried to integrate net framework 2.0 by that nlite session. i thought it should have been very easy because i've found that file on the web alread in .cab format to be directly integrated with nlite.
but as you said that 2nd nlited version was vert corrupt!!
i've followed all steps of the nlite guide... i just didn't know that nlite must be used on a fresh win copy :)

Edited by gipsyshadow, 28 May 2012 - 04:20 AM.


#23
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,338 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
Hmmm...

Hate to be the bearer of bad news, but after a night's sleep, I also note that the screen shot has "LESSIME.HTM" (translated "README.HTM"). This indicates that a Language Interface Pack for French was used on that "SP2".

See this.

French / Fran├žais / Available only to certain customers

And this. In addition, the Updates listed on -X-' website are English, not to mention that you MIGHT have integrated French SP3 into it (?).

And on THAT note... Good luck with your "own CD"...

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#24
Ponch

Ponch

    MSFN Junkie

  • Patrons
  • 3,291 posts
  • Joined 23-November 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

I also note that the screen shot has "LESSIME.HTM" (translated "README.HTM"). This indicates that a Language Interface Pack for French was used on that "SP2".

Your translation is fine but the language looks italian to me. The clue is in the OP's flag. LISEZMOI.HTM would be the french file. ;)

#25
gipsyshadow

gipsyshadow

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 15 posts
  • Joined 16-May 12
  • OS:XP Pro x86
  • Country: Country Flag

Your translation is fine but the language looks italian to me. The clue is in the OP's flag. LISEZMOI.HTM would be the french file. ;)

yes, it's italian like my swearing when i realized it was an already nlited copy! :realmad:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users