Jump to content

Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account



Photo

Windows 2000 on a Acer Aspire One AO532h

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
105 replies to this topic

#26
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

"Controller IDE Via Bus Master"
What I must do?

This is the old system/Computer? It has Via IDE Drivers in it. You need Intel IDE Drivers.


Yes. It's an AMD Athlon XP 1700+, with 192 Mb of Ram and 6 Gb of space on HDD.
I think that the generic IDE driver should works fine.

Edited by Agorima, 17 July 2012 - 10:34 AM.



How to remove advertisement from MSFN

#27
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,379 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

I didn't install Windows 2000 on my second partition. I've just copied and pasted the files of the system already installed on the old computer

You will have to get that Via Driver out of the "image". It is what's clobbering you! I'm not sure if you can boot to Safe Mode (can't remember - too busy to check) and Uninstall it then Reboot and let it find the Intel Driver. The change between one Chipset and another won't work. You may even have a "Machine" (basic Chipset Drivers) problem. The only cure is to In-Place Upgrade.

The Via Drivers are NOT Default! They are 3d Party (as you were told). They do NOT come (AFAIKR) with unmodified Win2k.

(feel free to correct me, tomasz86)

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#28
tomasz86

tomasz86

    www.windows2000.tk

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,525 posts
  • Joined 27-November 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
Yes, the VIA drivers are definitely unwanted when you move the HDD... but isn't it the M$ default IDE driver which is needed, not the one from Intel?

post-47483-1123010975.png


#29
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

I didn't install Windows 2000 on my second partition. I've just copied and pasted the files of the system already installed on the old computer

You will have to get that Via Driver out of the "image". It is what's clobbering you! I'm not sure if you can boot to Safe Mode (can't remember - too busy to check) and Uninstall it then Reboot and let it find the Intel Driver. The change between one Chipset and another won't work. You may even have a "Machine" (basic Chipset Drivers) problem. The only cure is to In-Place Upgrade.

The Via Drivers are NOT Default! They are 3d Party (as you were told). They do NOT come (AFAIKR) with unmodified Win2k.

(feel free to correct me, tomasz86)


Is the In-Place Upgrade "install the system from CD-Rom"? If so, I can not do it. I can not solve the problem where it begins. If I try to install Win 2K through the external DVD drive, I'll get the 0x0000007b error.

Yes, the VIA drivers are definitely unwanted when you move the HDD... but isn't it the M$ default IDE driver which is needed, not the one from Intel?


Although I have selected the "PCI Ide controller" I see always the blue screen. Moreover, I cannot copy "default", "software", "sam", "security" and "system" from the old computer.
I think that I'll extract my HDD and install Win 2K from the recent computer, that mounts an Intel Pentium processor.

Edited by Agorima, 18 July 2012 - 04:50 AM.


#30
cdob

cdob

    MSFN Expert

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,000 posts
  • Joined 29-September 05

I have checked now the old system. Under Device Manager, it shows three IDE controllers
"Primary Channel IDE"
"Secondary Channel IDE"
"Controller IDE Via Bus Master"

The files are, viewing the details of the last controller, "atapi.sys", "pciide.sys", "pciidex.sys".

PCIIDE is the generic IDE driver already.

However you have to set generic HardwareID PCI\CC_0101 too.

http://support.micro...kb/314082/en-us

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\primary_ide_channel]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="atapi"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\secondary_ide_channel]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="atapi"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\*pnp0600]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="atapi"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\gendisk]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E967-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="disk"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\pci#cc_0101]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="pciide"


#31
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

I have checked now the old system. Under Device Manager, it shows three IDE controllers
"Primary Channel IDE"
"Secondary Channel IDE"
"Controller IDE Via Bus Master"

The files are, viewing the details of the last controller, "atapi.sys", "pciide.sys", "pciidex.sys".

PCIIDE is the generic IDE driver already.

However you have to set generic HardwareID PCI\CC_0101 too.

http://support.micro...kb/314082/en-us

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\primary_ide_channel]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="atapi"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\secondary_ide_channel]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="atapi"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\*pnp0600]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="atapi"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\gendisk]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E967-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="disk"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\CriticalDeviceDatabase\pci#cc_0101]
"ClassGUID"="{4D36E96A-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}"
"Service"="pciide"


Is there a way to move "default", "sam", "security" and "system" from the old computer?

#32
cdob

cdob

    MSFN Expert

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,000 posts
  • Joined 29-September 05

Is there a way to move "default", "sam", "security" and "system" from the old computer?

Yes, example adds \pci#cc_0101 settings at old system.

Boot a PE, copy and paste files.

Or restore whole 2000, as done previously.


I've tried to install my old OS, Windows 2000 Professional SP4, from my external DVD drive, but everytime I receive the 0x0000007B error (0xF6863848, 0xC0000034, 0x00000000, 0x00000000) and the setup cannot continue.

When do you receive a BSOD?
Which screens do you get previously?
Does BSOD refers to USB booting?

#33
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

When do you receive a BSOD?
Which screens do you get previously?
Does BSOD refers to USB booting?


I receive this BSOD after loading the drivers, and before the "Windows 2000 setup" screen.
Yes, my external DVD drive use a USB port. It' s compatible with Win 2K SP4, since I buyed it 5 years ago.
If I set the BIOS to IDE mode, the setup of Windows XP SP3 works fine. The setup of Windows 2000 have that error.

Edited by Agorima, 18 July 2012 - 07:17 AM.


#34
tomasz86

tomasz86

    www.windows2000.tk

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,525 posts
  • Joined 27-November 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
Could you just try to uninstall the VIA drivers from the old computer, reboot (Windows should install default drivers then), and after that try to swap the HDD?

post-47483-1123010975.png


#35
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

Could you just try to uninstall the VIA drivers from the old computer, reboot (Windows should install default drivers then), and after that try to swap the HDD?


In which way I can swap the HDD? The old computer is a desktop, not a notebook.

Edited by Agorima, 18 July 2012 - 08:12 AM.


#36
tomasz86

tomasz86

    www.windows2000.tk

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,525 posts
  • Joined 27-November 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
Now I've seen that you copied files instead of swapping HDD...

I think the best way would be to take the netbook HDD out, connect it to the desktop, install Win2k there under IDE mode using Windows' default IDE drivers and then put it back into the netbook.

post-47483-1123010975.png


#37
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

Now I've seen that you copied files instead of swapping HDD...


Nevermind :)

I think the best way would be to take the netbook HDD out, connect it to the desktop, install Win2k there under IDE mode using Windows' default IDE drivers and then put it back into the netbook.


I think it's not a bad solution.

#38
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,379 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
HUH???? Have you been trying to Install From a Bootable External USB????

1 - you're not providing clear, concise information - we've had to "drag" it out of you
2 - you are not following instructions TO THE LETTER!

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#39
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

HUH???? Have you been trying to Install From a Bootable External USB????

1 - you're not providing clear, concise information - we've had to "drag" it out of you
2 - you are not following instructions TO THE LETTER!


Here I am again. Let me explain everything once for all, since my defect is what you said on the point 1.

1. I have an Acer Aspire One 532h, with the Intel NM10 chipset and ICH7R SATA Controller (Intel® 82801GR).
2. I have also an external DVD drive, which use a USB port. It' s compatible with Win 2K SP4, since I buyed it 5 years ago.
3. Everytime I try to install Windows 2000 from the external DVD drive i get the 0x0000007B error (0xF6863848, 0xC0000034, 0x00000000, 0x00000000), therefore an INACCESSIBLE_BOOT_DEVICE, before the "Windows 2000 Professional Setup" screen. The same error appears even when i switch from AHCI to IDE mode and when I use a Usb key.
4. The same error doesn't appear on the setup Windows XP SP3, both from USB key and from external DVD drive, when I use the IDE mode from Bios. Now I think that XP have an updated Mshdc.inf and Mshdc.sys that Windows 2000 don't have.
5. I have tried to use the official drivers of the controller of the HDD, that supports Win 2000. I had no luck.
6. I have followed the instructions TO THE LETTER to enable the LBA. Same as before.
7. I have integrated all the updates, following again the instructions to the letter. Same as before.
8. The Iso updated worked fine on VirtualBox using the Chipset PIIX3 (Not ICH9!) under the System> Motherboard and the ICH6 emulation under Storage.

So tomasz86 said to me to take the HDD out of the computer, that is a netbook, connect it to an another computer and install Win2k on it there. And then I can put it back.

9. I have found a computer quite recent (about 2010) to install Windows 2000, that use an Intel Pentium processor, but, since I have so many data, and before doing that big step, I have copied a Windows 2000 installation from an old computer that mounts an AMD Athlon XP 1700+, I have putted it on the partition D: of my hard drive and then I've edited the boot.ini, but I could not copy the files "default", "software", "sam", "security" and "system" from the old computer, so I used the default files (I don't remember where I found them)
The error of INACCESSIBLE_BOOT_DEVICE appeared again, but with a different code (0xF681B84C, 0xC0000034, 0x00000000, 0x00000000)
10. The old computer, under Device Manager, shows three IDE controllers:
"Primary Channel IDE"
"Secondary Channel IDE"
"Controller IDE Via Bus Master"
The files are, viewing the details of the last controller, "atapi.sys", "pciide.sys", "pciidex.sys".

11. I didn't uninstalled the third controller that I said just before. I have selected the "PCI Ide controller" although I have seen that I cannot copy that five files which contain the System Registry.
12. I didn't set yet the generic HardwareID PCI\CC_0101. I'm waiting the night, or the early morning, to use the monitor of the desktop pc, since my brother needs it.
13. I hope that adding \pci#cc_0101 settings at old system can help me to move the five untouchable files. Otherwise, I'll follow the advice of tomasz86.

I hope it's all clear for everybody.

Edited by Agorima, 18 July 2012 - 02:14 PM.


#40
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,379 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
Busy right now, but one point...

Mixing points - 9, 10 and 11
You can't copy the HIVE (the five you speak of) files from a Running System. Exactly how did you copy it? From Running Win2000->USB->D-Drive?

If you have a Running XP and the CD for it, try using WinBuilder or BartPE and make it extremely small-sized (only include what you need) and boot to it, THEN copy the Old Win2000 with the VIA drivers. I still foresee the Chipset Drivers causing problems when you try to boot to it. I'm doubting that will work (going to the ICH9, unless you go with Default). You'll still have to put the "Enable" REG entry into the appropriate HIVE (the old system).
-or-
Hook that HDD directly up to the Target PC (the one with the D-Drive) THEN copy.

edit - ARG!!!! Won't work that way! Copying the Old Win2000 from (old) C-Drive to (new) D-Drive still has a LOAD of Registry entries point to (old) "C:\"!!!!! That won't fly at all!!!

Thinking.... be back later.

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#41
tomasz86

tomasz86

    www.windows2000.tk

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,525 posts
  • Joined 27-November 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
You can clone the whole drive/partition using Clonezilla but I'd personally try the suggestion from #37 first.

post-47483-1123010975.png


#42
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,379 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
Will ConeZilla change the Drive Letter Designations in the Registry? MAYBE using PTEDIT32 to change the Active Partitions back and forth MIGHT allow it, providing EACH has the BOOT.INI pointing at the correct partition. Even Ghost can't do that (only changes BOOT.INI for the cloned).

Edited by submix8c, 18 July 2012 - 08:56 PM.

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#43
cdob

cdob

    MSFN Expert

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,000 posts
  • Joined 29-September 05

2. I have also an external DVD drive, which use a USB port. It' s compatible with Win 2K SP4, since I buyed it 5 years ago.

The USB boot BIOS is importand too. BSOD 0x7b may relate to USB BIOS.

Is the hard disk partitioned already? Which partitions exist?
Can you zero the MBR?

Why do you like to install windows? Does hardware work fine?

Boot a PE and try WinNTSetup
http://www.msfn.org/...winntsetup-v22/

#44
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

2. I have also an external DVD drive, which use a USB port. It' s compatible with Win 2K SP4, since I buyed it 5 years ago.

The USB boot BIOS is importand too. BSOD 0x7b may relate to USB BIOS.

Is the hard disk partitioned already? Which partitions exist?
Can you zero the MBR?

Why do you like to install windows? Does hardware work fine?

Boot a PE and try WinNTSetup
http://www.msfn.org/...winntsetup-v22/


The BIOS is "Insyde H2O", the version is 1.21 and the revision is 3.5

There are 2 partitions on the HDD
C: is 39,9 GB
D: is 192 GB

I can not zero the MBR before backing up my HDD to an external hard drive which I have. I don't wanna loose many "classic" Eurodance songs.

I'd like to downgrade to Windows 2000 because is fast, stable and quite simple. Moreover, the recent unofficial updates reignited the interest for this old OS.
I don't know if all the hardware will works fine.

The sound card is "Realtek High Definition Audio"
The graphics driver is "Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 3150"
The network adapter is "Atheros AR8132 PCI-E Fast Ethernet Controller"
The wireless network card is "Atheros AR5B95 Wireless Network Adapter"

P.S. I have forgot one thing: When I used nLite, I removed the "Hyper-Threading" thing because the setup of Windows 2000 hangs after loading the drivers in text mode. When I try to install Win 2K, I select "Standard PC". Do you think that selecting ACPI in nLite (unattended install) and loading it on the setup can resolve the problem?
I don't want to give up.

P.P.S. Using ACPI (in IDE Mode) I get the same error screen.

Edited by Agorima, 19 July 2012 - 01:40 PM.


#45
tomasz86

tomasz86

    www.windows2000.tk

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,525 posts
  • Joined 27-November 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
@submix8c

As long as Windows boots from C:\ on the old computer then there shouldn't be any need for changing the letter, should it? :unsure:


@Agorima

It's good that you've written about your hardware. As far as I know, there is no working driver for the Atheros network card. I had a fight with it on a desktop, tried several different drivers, even managed to find one specifically for "2K"... but in the end none of them worked. I "solved" the problem by using an external PCI LAN card :ph34r: so my guess is that you won't be able to use the Internet under Win2k on that machine.

Edited by tomasz86, 19 July 2012 - 01:16 PM.

post-47483-1123010975.png


#46
Agorima

Agorima

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Joined 30-June 12
  • OS:XP Home
  • Country: Country Flag

@submix8c

As long as Windows boots from C:\ on the old computer then there shouldn't be any need for changing the letter, should it? :unsure:


@Agorima

It's good that you've written about your hardware. As far as I know, there is no working driver for the Atheros network card. I had a fight with it on a desktop, tried several different drivers, even managed to find one specifically for "2K"... but in the end none of them worked. I "solved" the problem by using an external PCI LAN card :ph34r: so my guess is that you won't be able to use the Internet under Win2k on that machine.


I have a USB WiFi adapter. I don't remember the name of it, but as far as I know, the drivers works fine in Windows 98 SE, 2000, Me and XP.
When I surfed in IPv6 in Windows 2000, through a tunnel broker, I said "I can't believe" :)

Edited by Agorima, 19 July 2012 - 01:37 PM.


#47
tomasz86

tomasz86

    www.windows2000.tk

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,525 posts
  • Joined 27-November 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag
If that's the case then no problem. I just wanted to warn you :angel

post-47483-1123010975.png


#48
cdob

cdob

    MSFN Expert

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,000 posts
  • Joined 29-September 05

There are 2 partitions on the HDD
C: is 39,9 GB
D: is 192 GB

I can not zero the MBR before backing up my HDD to an external hard drive which I have. I don't wanna loose many "classic" Eurodance songs.

I'd like to downgrade to Windows 2000 because is fast, stable and quite simple. Moreover, the recent unofficial updates reignited the interest for this old OS.

There are several unknown difficulties.

I would: eliminate USB boot:
remove the hard disk, attach to another testing machine
run winnt32.exe from a stock Win2000 SP4 CD and apply files to partition 39,9 GB
set EnableBigLBA at setupreg.hiv
attach hard disk to netbook
configure BIOS to IDE emulation
boot from hard disk

Most importand:
What's "classic" Eurodance songs?

#49
submix8c

submix8c

    Inconceivable!

  • Patrons
  • 4,379 posts
  • Joined 14-September 05
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

I have copied a Windows 2000 installation from an old computer and I have putted it on the partition D: of my hard drive, then I've edited the boot.ini.When Win 2K is loading, it still gets the 0x0000007B error, but with a different code (0xF681B84C, 0xC0000034, 0x00000000, 0x00000000)Is there a solution about this error with a different code?

@submix8cAs long as Windows boots from C:\ on the old computer then there shouldn't be any need for changing the letter, should it?

:whistle:
As long as the ORIGINAL HDD is used in ANOTHER computer
-OR-
The Contents OFFLINE are copied to ANOTHER HDD on the FIRST PARTITION!

And... you may STILL get the x7B BSOD!!! (see below)

The OP is/was "copying" (not Cloning) a "C-Drive" Win2k to a "D-Drive" and trying to BOOT to it (by modding the "C-drive" BOOT.INI..)! Worse, they are NOT using the HIVE'S that it RUNS with! IT WILL NOT WORK!!!! Trust me!!!!

@Agorima - you are doing this ALL WRONG!!!! You MUST get the OLD (from OLD computer) Win2000 C-Drive copied INTACT (and COMPLETE) from it TO the D-Drive of your "Test Computer", then use something like PTEDIT32 to SWITCH Boot Indicator of Partition-1 (C-Drive) from "x80" to "x00" and of Partition-2 (D-Drive) from "x00" to "x80" THEN change the Parition Type of Partition-1 (C-Drive) to the SAME TYPE except HIDDEN! This will allow the "Copied" to THINK it's the C-Drive (it won't "see" the REAL C-Drive). HAVE PTEDIT32 on BOTH HDD'S - OR get the DOS version (PTEDIT) and put it on a MINIMAL BOOTABLE DOS FLOPPY and flip-flop from DOS.

The PTEDIT programs are found here.

Good Glory, guys, I've been through this "moving an OS to a different HDD/Partition" many times. Win9x will ALWAYS believe (no matter WHAT Partition) it's on a C-Drive as long as that partition is the Active one ("x80"). NO NT-type OS can be "moved" to a DIFFERENT Partition and expect it to Boot like it used to. AND the x7B "bomb" is almost ALWAYS because of ChipSets and/or Drivers (maybe the HAL? Can't remember...). The ONLY way to "beat" it CLEANLY is to "Reinstall/Upgrade" over top of the old one (to retain other Software and Settings)!

Edited by submix8c, 19 July 2012 - 04:41 PM.

Someday the tyrants will be unthroned... Jason "Jay" Chasteen; RIP, bro!

Posted Image


#50
tomasz86

tomasz86

    www.windows2000.tk

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,525 posts
  • Joined 27-November 10
  • OS:none specified
  • Country: Country Flag

NO NT-type OS can be "moved" to a DIFFERENT Partition and expect it to Boot like it used to. AND the x7B "bomb" is almost ALWAYS because of ChipSets and/or Drivers (maybe the HAL? Can't remember...).

The HAL shouldn't matter because even if you change from single CPU/core to multi-CPU/core you can always change the HAL in the Device Manager after doing so. I mean that if you change your CPU from a single-core to a multi-core one Windows will still see only one core until you change the HAL manually.

post-47483-1123010975.png





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users