Jump to content

Welcome to MSFN Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account


Photo

I want show language selection screen with file Autounattend


  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
Hello
Brothers

I want to show the language selection screen with file Autounattend.xml

Where, in the case file is modified to show this screen is not automatic logon.

I want autologin with this screen.

Please modify the file Autounattend.xml

Thank you

Posted Image

Attached Files




How to remove advertisement from MSFN

#2
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,716 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

This program you used, Win Toolkit v1.4.0.65, must be outdated. This answerfile would not validate in WSIM since you have empty elements as well as deprecated ones.

Typically if you don't specify a language in the XML (such as yours) it should prompt for language selection. So if you want it to bypass this automatically, you need to specify the language options. Which language do you want?
MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg

#3
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
Dear brother

Can you help me get the file Autounattend.xml

Screen language is determined by the top as well as automatic login.

Thank you

#4
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
Please help me

#5
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
Please help me

#6
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
Where are you

Where brains

Please help me

Please help me

Please help me

#7
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,716 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

Which of those languages do you want to choose automatically?

Here is an example of how to have it pick English as the language.

<component name="Microsoft-Windows-International-Core-WinPE" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="31bf3856ad364e35" language="neutral" versionScope="nonSxS" xmlns:wcm="http://schemas.microsoft.com/WMIConfig/2002/State" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance">
            <SetupUILanguage>
                <UILanguage>en-</UILanguage>
            </SetupUILanguage>
            <UILanguage>en-</UILanguage>
            <UserLocale>en-</UserLocale>
            <SystemLocale>en-</SystemLocale>
            <InputLocale>0409:00000409</InputLocale>
        </component>

Add that setting into the windowsPE pass of your answer file.

Edited by Tripredacus, 26 March 2013 - 09:37 AM.

MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg

#8
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
No, my brother
This is not my order

I do not want it automatically
I want to choose from among the languages​​.

#9
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,716 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

Ok I am not sure then. Your XML file does not specify a language, so Windows Setup should prompt you to pick a language. It should ask you already...

I can't really test, I do not use Windows 8 with multiple languages.
MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg

#10
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
Dear brother
I want you to help me because I am tired of failed attempts.
I want as well as automatic entry to the system administrator.

Thank you for your interest

#11
Aboabeer

Aboabeer

    Newbie

  • Member
  • 24 posts
You application on Windows 7 multilingual

#12
Tripredacus

Tripredacus

    K-Mart-ian Legend

  • Super Moderator
  • 9,716 posts
  • OS:Server 2012
  • Country: Country Flag

Donator

I don't use multilingual for Windows 7 either. All my OS are single language. So even when I did use French Windows 7, it was French only.

For testing, you can test installs in a VM.

As far as the Administrator account, I do not recommend enabling that, but if you want to do it, here is the code:

http://www.msfn.org/...ost__p__1021336
MSFN RULES | GimageX HTA for PE 3.x | lol probloms
msfn2_zpsc37c7153.jpg




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users



How to remove advertisement from MSFN