Welcome to MSFN

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.


Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Frostmourne

Driver integration

3 posts in this topic

I was wondering what exactly the "Delete after install" option on the driver integration page does? The Help button does not explain it, and I have searched the forums many times.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

nlite stores your drivers in a folder that copies on your harddrive. "delete after install" refers to delete that folder (of course after the drivers get installed).

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

if you dont have that enabled

than check the %windir%\NLDRV

%windir% = windows folder no matter where it is or what its called

just copy and past the %windir%\nldrv" into the run box n press enter and its all good to find the files

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.