Hello,
Found a new motherboard that I want to buy (Asrock 939 DUAL-SATA2 939) and I've found a place that stocks them, but the thing is that I've not heard of them before and wanted to make sure that they were OK before I went ahead and parted with my credit card numbers.
The site is http://www.prodease.com
The only reason that I'm a bit worried is because the site looks pretty pants and I'm slightly paranoid when it comes to buying from new people.
If anyone can put my mind at rest that'd be great.
Cheers
Dave
Page 1 of 1
Reassurance Wanted
#2
Posted 28 December 2006 - 05:29 PM
Depends what you want to do with them. They're very fast boards, but the quality can be lacking.
#3
Posted 28 December 2006 - 08:42 PM
Cool I'm not to worried about the board, I've done plenty of research on them I was just wandering if anyone had used the site before and how reliable they are.
Dave
Dave
#4
Posted 31 December 2006 - 06:52 PM
That site... Looks like a ghost-site to me, with "02. Apple Cinema HD Display (30 flat panel)" as second best sold product 
Canīt you just find a shop next door or so that sells it?
Canīt you just find a shop next door or so that sells it?
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1



Help
Back to top









